Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Decent place, close to town.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: The staff was polite and friendly, that's always a plus.
Cons: They could use more towels, only got a floor mat towel and 2 bath towels. Here in the states you would also get 2 hand towels and 2 washcloths.
Location: Location isn't bad, just a very busy street, lots of taxis. There is a Japanese place walking distance right down the road, that was pretty good.
Went for the Panagbenga festival, stayed 3 nights.The breakfast was fine, wifi was poor. The plumbing could use some work, shower barely had hot water, toilet didn't flush well. I know it's the Philippines, but still they could have things working. The price was a bit much for what you get. I could get a room here in the states for similar price, about $85, and things would all be working usually.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The hotel didn't take note of our room request. The room wasn't ready, no pillow cases and the extra bed wasn't setup when we checked in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

moderate stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Location: Location is on a busy street
the first room shown that was booked had a musty smell. We chose to upgrade and found it better. The shower area was hard not to spalsh water near toilet as it only had shower curtain that was too short to contain it. Room felt cramped. However, the breakfast buffet was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the Money

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was decent. I booked a standard twin bed. Room had a window but you'd rather have them closed since the air-conditioning machines are too noisy. You'd have to settle with air-conditioning too instead of the fresh Baguio breeze. The wifi is subpar in rooms but better in the lobby. The room comes with a free breakfast buffet which was great. There's also a free flowing coffee in the lobby. Overall I had a good stay. Recommended for couples looking to spend a little more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Honestly, in a word, horrific. Dirty, smelly, unkept, and uninhabitable. We left early it was so bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stafford VA

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Manila

Pretty good, nice and easy hotel to stay in.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Best part about Baguio in general is it is easy to get around if you have a car. For us we drove our car, and luckily the hotel has parking in front and in the basement. The basement was just very cramped and sometimes it is hard to get out if many other cars are blocking your way, but this is probably the case with all hotels in the area as lot sizes are small. The hotel was good, reasonably priced and rooms were large. Breakfast was good as well. On regular days, you choose from a set menu of Filipino or American style breakfast. But on weekends or days with many guests, they open up the larger area for a buffet breakfast.
Cons: Parking was very cramped, that was mainly what we didnt like. Aside from that, the hotel was good.
Location: Well, in general everything around Baguio is quite near (by car). Theres Camp John Hay, SM Baguio, restaurants, etc etc