Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quezon city

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 5, 2018
It was good because the weather is cold unlike here in manila. Hotel is almost near to all tourist spots.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2018
It’s not even close to the photo that’s been advertised.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Mar 18, 2018
i was told to wait even though i’m willing to pay... the’re no rooms ready at 1100 am. so we ended up touring the city instead of the next day. the bathroom tiles need to be cleaned there’s a lot of dirt in the grout. i was looking fwd to use the tub but did not.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bulacan

Eurotel Baguio

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Pros: The hotel staff is very accomodating
Cons: Door lock and Confort Room
Location: Burham Park
I suggest for room renovation, the door lock is not fuctioning, the toilet bowl flush should be fix as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

ROOM

Posted Mar 6, 2018
I booked a room thats is big and no extended room . I cant talk loud or watch my TV loud becuase i am heard on the other side vice versa people on the other side are noisy and our partition is that door in the middle of the room -i felt uncomfortable in all my phone conversations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Breakfast buffet is great! Front desk staff and manager are very friendly and welcoming. "Service with a smile !". The hotel is about five to ten minutes walk from Burnham Park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2018 by Richard Flores - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let my staff know how much of an impact we made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philippines

Relaxing hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2018
Its very relaxing room. The front desk people are accommodating. The food is good. The place is walking distance to burnham. Justca little request: atleast you put a complimentary coffee and toothbrash in a room or atleast water...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2018 by Richard Flores - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Janette, thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let my staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're in the area.