Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Videoke singing and drinking right infront of the hotel kept me awake all night. Too expensive for an old hotel. The photo in the website is not the same as the actual hotel that is old and situated in low class neighborhood
4 out of 5
by Catherine

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
it was a great experience since the hotel is very accessible to all the areas. They are commendable and give us a free breakfast for 3 person. If I will be back in Baguio, I will stay again in your hotel.
4 out of 5
by Teddy from Quezon City

It was ok!

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Since the room appears not to be soundproof, we can hear the sounds coming from nearby rooms and the streets. Free breakfast food, with a choice of two viands, is modest.
4 out of 5
by MARCEL from Parañaque City

Family vacation

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room acoustic property should be improved. Noise from the hallway can be heard inside the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

Good Location

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Location and Cleanliness
Location: along Kisad road, near Burnham Park. Walking distance to Cafe by the Ruins and Baguio Cathedral.
At first I was disappointed when I've seen the room due the room size was smaller than what I've expected. I booked a deluxe room and the actual room looks like an econo room. I confirmed this at the front desk and they said that it is a deluxe room. Not considering the room size, the facilities are clean and pleasing. Inside the room is a double bed, cabinet, safe, room slippers, LCD TV, 2 complimentary water bottles, toilet with hot and cold shower, towels, toiletries and surprisingly, an aircon because it was stated on the website that there's only a fan inside. Given the affordable rate and the facilities along with free plated breakfast for two and 1 free massage that comes with the deluxe room plus the very nice front desk officer, not to mention the hotel's just along Kisad Road near Burnham Park, it is indeed a good value for money. Yes, I will stay here again should I have another weekend getaway in Baguio.
4 out of 5
by Peter Herbert from Gothenburg, Sweden

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ok in price quality compareism for beeing Baguio. In Cebu I would have expected much more for the money but as said in Baguio the prices are highter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 群馬


Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: スタッフが親切でよかった。
Cons: 部屋の中のセキュリティーボックスが壊れていました、wifiもだめ。
Location: 公園の近くではありましたが、目の前の道路が有るため騒音がかなりありました、まあ、フィリピン国内はどこでもこんなレベルでしょうが。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia mn

Posted Feb 24, 2016
The hotel was great had great service and a good breakfast and great location . Only complaint was the shower being to cold.
3 out of 5
by JEYOYNG from korea


Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
This is not a luxury hotel but you will find great staff, good location and an average accommodation.