Ratings based on 1,146 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A very good hotel close to the river

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: Large rooms and nice view for the rooms on higher floors.
Location: The train station and metro
A very good hotel close to the river and the new Opera house. The train station and metro are both in close walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fully Equipped Apartment

Posted Dec 5, 2017
We had a spacious one-bedroom apartment.that is equipped with stove, refrigerator, dishwasher and clothe washer and dryer. The hotel is close to a U-Bahn station. We took U-Bahn to the central train station, where we took the S-Bahn to Frankfurt airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Cons: the restaurant breakfast server's attitude
clean and nice hotel. Will stay here again. Only thing was the breakfast. They didn't tell us they start to clean everything away at 10:30 although the breakfast time was supposed to 11. 10 minutes after we sat down, they start to clean everything, we paid 44 euro for a "breakfast buffet" and only got 10 minutes. It was a disappointment. other than that everything was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Excellent apartment

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Very nice apartment, clean and perfect if you have a child with you. Bedroom is a separate room which was a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Second stay even better than the first.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect location with lots of attractions nearby. A short tram ride to the old town center or a 15 minute walk. Overlooks the river.
We were delighted by this hotel when we stayed two weeks earlier after a bicycle tour of the Rhine and Moselle. When we returned after the subsequent road trip to Berlin, Prague, Budapest etc. we were upgraded again. Unfortunately the 12th floor apartment we had before wasn't available so they put us in an identical apartment on the 14th floor. This is by far the best place we've stayed in over the last 5 weeks. It has excellent food and facilities, is centrally located (near Willy Brandt Platz) and has the best staff. Might be a little pricey for budget conscious travelers but is well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

We loved this spacious comfortable room

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Rooms had everything you needed
Cons: There was a light in the hallway that buzzed loudly. Luckily it was down the hall from our room (5th floor). Would have bothered us otherwise
Location: Handy spot for walking around
This room was fabulous. Great location and incredibly comfortable with a kitchen, living area and bed and bath. It also had a small balcony. We could have easily spent more time here. Reasonably priced also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Wycombe

Great central location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
10 minutes from the airport - great central location but could do with cheaper local supermarket which was still a couple of streets away in the end but high room with a view made up for it.
3 out of 5
by Laurence

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
This place could of been a 5 star review if they had a coffee maker in the room & better wi-fi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from citpus chtisti, texas

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I booked the Adina that was in close proximity to Berger Street. My room did not have electricity upon check in so Adina made alternate arrangements at their sister hotel. While I was upgraded to a suite at the sister hotel, and the room was lovely, I wanted a hotel room near Berger street for my limited time in Frankfurt. I would have preferred to have been contacted so I could have made hotel arrangements near Berger street versus staying at the sister hotel for the same price even though my room was upgraded. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Samuel

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Choose a one bedroom for a very comfortable stay.