Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to railway station

Posted Nov 15, 2017
No hastle except card was refused for advance payment. Had to rebook costing 20 pound more
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Your Comfort Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank your for leaving a comment. Unfortunately i am not able to allocate your reservation since you are anonymous. Kindly note that the payment is normally processed by Expedia and not by the Hotel itself. If there was a problem with your advanced payment, Expedia should have informed you about it. Best regards
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Point, CA

Tiny hotel close to main train station

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Proximity to train station
Cons: Cleanliness, hotel staff
Location: Main train station, a lot of good food nearby
Close proximity to main train station, which is very convenient. Tiny, tiny rooms. Clean on the inside, although exterior is rough. Don't expect a scenic view of anything except dumpsters in an alleyway. Hallways and doors don't look like they get cleaned too often, but like I said, the rooms are clean enough to feel comfortable. Not a good value for the price though. Spend a bit more for a much better stay.
1 out of 5
by Erin

Not at all a good hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
I cannot believe this hotel has such high ratings! The neighborhood is terrible, do not bring your family here. The hotel itself was not great. We asked for a quiet room and were put on the corner of a busy intersection, so noisy that sleep was impossible. There is no AC in the room with, just a fan to push around hot air, it felt like a sweat lodge. The bed was very uncomfortable and the shower went from hot to cold without warning. I would never stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Alex

Great London Location​ for young travelers

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Bar downstairs is awesome. Great beer. Small rooms. Great place for singles or young couples. Great club around the corner. Very popular.
5 out of 5
by Andreea

Nice place,great location

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there for one night and it was perfect for us. The room was quite small but enough to move around, both room and bathroom were very clean. The heating was on and it was very nice and warm , the temperature in Germany being very low at that time. Free wifi but we had no signal at all from the room . Lots of bars and restaurants around, and a 5 min walk from the main train station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Just making the OK mark

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Rather basic, but clean and located near main station which is handy for the Messe. Had to switch room initially because toilet wasn't working and wifi didn't reach the room. Got delayed for meeting at check out because receptionist went missing for 15-20 mins despite being called down. Little irritating factors like that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Too uncomfortable, AC does not function properly, in spite upgraded to business room due to wrongly room assignment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Switcheroo

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel was overbooked and we were never notified. When we arrived, they told us "bad news, we're overbooked" (although we were prepaid) and sent us to another hotel which was farther away from the train station and our tour meetup points. The new hotel also charged us 10 euros more per person for breakfast which raised our cost by 60 euro (they refused to honor the lower breakfast price from the other hotel). Thank goodness they didn't charge us a markup for switching hotels. Not a reliable hotel company--if you need to make solid plans, choose another hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels