Ratings based on 1,636 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The best thing about this hotel is being in front of the main train station And the breakfast is also good Othe then that it is very basic
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near main train station

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I choose the hotel as has a swimming pool. Able to access pool on 2 days but disappointed that one day couldn't access swimming pool as lift not working and no access via stairs either as door locked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Central Location

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Nice hotel but you have to pay €10 extra for a room with airconditioning! This is not standard... Even in non smoking rooms you can smell the smokers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
I had a good time at Savoy hotel with my family. The swimming pool was a good place to recharge your energy after a long trip.
2 out of 5
by Arye

Don't stay near a central rail station in Germany

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
A mediocre hotle in the worst location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Do not understand why they would make us pay for wifi which is almost 'universally' offered to hotel guests everywhere....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Olga

Very nice Pool and air-conditioned room

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed the pool and the air conditioned room. Unfortunately had our room an interleading door to the next dooe room and on the first night we were very disturbed because we could clearly hear what the neighbouring guests were speaking.
5 out of 5
by Mohd Pathir

Great Location.

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Easy access to Bus and train station. Many shopping and eatery. Indian, Chinese etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Internet is very bad, the hotel charge you for everything even you pay for the poor internet