Ratings based on 1,030 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Germany trip

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Suze of room and bathroom
Location: Close to central station
Great hotel and staff. Just a little smala. Overall a good stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Good location and friendly staff.
Cons: Get better Internet. It should work for those with Apple computers. Also the door handle fell off on the inside of my room as I was leaving.
The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. However, the Internet connection did not work for those with Apple computers.
5 out of 5
by Giovanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by THOMAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mohamed

One night at Frankfurt

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very small room , very good price during weekend, near to central station, overall is okay for short stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017 on Orbitz
good location near the train station. rooms were adequate, but don't expect big rooms.
4 out of 5
by BELGIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Handily placed for where I was needing to be

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Very handy and easy to get to from the airport (20mins, 3 stops on the S-bahn from Hauptbahnhof)
Cons: Better TV channels for English-speaking guests - CNBC gets very boring if you're not a US businessman.
Location: Located by the main station, so not in the best area, but I never had any problems. A number of restaurants nearby and a small Rewe supermarket
There are absolutely no frills here (as advertised, so no surprise) however the small single room I had booked was clean and everything worked. Overall it was good value for money. It is right on a big junction, so the only downside I noticed was occasional noise from police/ambulance sirens which I think is due to the road being on the route to the hospital.
3 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good location. You can find everything nearby. Close to train station. Very convenient