Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Fahad

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Rita Dsouza, Hotel Management
Noted and thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Close to a construction site, kind of noisy

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Hotel needs to provide more room amenities, was not impressed by the breakfast menu. Hotel is close to a nice small plaza with a good coffee place, there is a decent mall within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Rita Dsouza - Senior Sales Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Mr Mike, Good Morning! Noted your comments and we will look into it after discussing with the concerned department head. See you again. Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to alfateh mosque

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: it is family hotel
Cons: noise
Location: na
nice hotel close to alfateh mosque at aljofer area
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Rita Dsouza - Senior Sales Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your updates. will be upgraded very soon. See you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Theodore from Kuwait

First visit to Bahrain

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
The staff gave us a 3 bedroom with no extra charge because all of the 2 bedrooms were booked on arrival. The apartment was very large. The hotel was located near the Night life district and dining areas. The U.S. Navy Base was only a 5 min. drive. The staff took care all of our request. Overall we were very satisfied and will book it in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016
Dear Mr r Theodore, Good d Morning . HVery pleased to hear your comments. thank you and see you again. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by Hasan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Stay

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Location: Great location
It was a nice experience close to lots of Restaurants etc. Staff was friendly, room was great and the internet was fast. I would stay there again. I am from the USA.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Rita Dsouza - Senior Sales Manager, Hotel Management
See you Again!
5 out of 5
by Fawzeyya from الإمارات ألعربيه المتحده

الفرح والسرور

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
ممتازه
3 out of 5
by اتعب

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels