Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by mutaz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Rude staff, substandard services and facilities. I mentioned to the staff that they were rude and I never plan on staying at their hotel again. He remarked that he was ok with that.
3 out of 5
by hassan

موقع الفندق

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
بقرب الفندق يوجد شارع للمطاعم رائع
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing country

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Well I was visiting Bahrain for a Investment meet with one of my clients . And the stay at this hotel made my trip amazing :) Love the managment and also the people of Bahrain . They're so kind . I would surely recommend this hotel to my friends .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Trip

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was a pleasant stay at this hotel
4 out of 5
by Mike from KSA

Bahrain Over night

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The only down side was the main street was very noisy at night until late night. Walking distance to many attractions and restaurants...
4 out of 5
by william from Manchester

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was easy to find, check-in was smooth and receptionist friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious with a nice bathroom and good toiletries. My only gripe would be the TV is not able to swivel round so it is difficult to watch it from bed. Sound insulation is also quite poor. Overall I enjoyed staying here. Breakfast in the morning was very average though.
4 out of 5
by Sulayman A from Saudi arabia

Very accommodating

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
This is our 2nd stay at this hotel.The first hotel to allow guests to stay a full 24 hours! Very accommodating, reasonable priced and lovely ambience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was fine for one night. The room was large enough and the bathroom was appointed fine, but there were hairs on the floor. Breakfast had quite a bit of choice, but not top quality. The hotel is located on a main road and loud motorcycles which race down the road could be heard clearly from the 8th floor. We even wondered if the windows were open. It takes a bit to check out of the hotel because they have to personally check the room. The room was prepaid, but they still required a 20 Dinar deposit which took at least 10 minutes to get back at checkout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Friendly

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Location: Attached to the hotel unit is a Benigans (English/American), La Cucina (Italian), and Yalla Yalla (Middle Eastern). They service a complimentary brea
Stayed at the hotel for 5 days with my family (spouse and 4 kids). They have one tower for multiple bedroom units and a second tower for single rooms. In the multiple room floors, there are 6 apartments per floor. While we were there (a week without a Muslim Holiday), there was one other group in one room on our floor. Our unit was 2 bedroom, 2 1/2 bath, kitchen (with washing machine, dish washer, fridge, stove, oven, microwave, pots, pans and assorted cooking and servicing instruments). Plan on getting your own dish soap and laundry soap. If the washing machine dries, we never figured it out and had to hang up the clothes to dry. Since we were only there a few days, we did not worry about asking staff.