Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manila

Amazing hoel!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Near the area I would have wanted to go.
Cons: Nothing everything is just fine.
Location: Shops, restaurant and nightlife is just around the corner.
Near all the places you have wanted to go. The restaurant, shops and nightlife are all walking distance from the hotel. A great value indeed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by hany from Egypt

very nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
very nice location, great staff, room is very comfortable
3 out of 5
by Hassan

All good but one thing

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was pretty good for the price except my friend slept under the sheets and got a rash from bed bugs, i was safe cuz i slept on top. If they just get rid of those then i couldnt ask for more.
3 out of 5
by ANANDAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible!

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had booked a double-bed room which was not available on the day we checked-in, so they joined 2 twin beds to make it a double-bed! While we were waiting for the room to be ready, a drunk beggar walked in to the reception asking for money. I wonder what was the security doing? How could this man simply walk-in? We had to tell the receptionist to call the security, who at first paid no attention to us and just ignored the beggar too. He only called the security when we raised our voice louder than the new year's music going on. We also had to FIGHT to get the "free internet service" which was a part of our deal. There was NO FREE PARKING which was included in the charges. The room was not clean. The bathroom had water leakages. Will never ever go to this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

our trip

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
While there are many hotels in Manama Bahrain, very few are online. Given few choices we decided to book this hotel. Firstly, finding it was really tough. Took us over an hour. The staff are very to the point and do not really care about customer service. However, they were kind enough to give us an early check-in at about 9am when we arrived at the hotel. The room was very very large but all the contents of the room are very dated. Our room was facing the street and it was noisy - but didn't stop us from sleeping. We did get woken up though - with the garbage trucks taking out the garbage, etc. Location is fantastic - heart of the city.
4 out of 5
by MIKHAIL from Москва

Отель в центре города

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Удобный отель почти в центре Манамы. Рядом много магазинов и рынок. Много мест для еды. Сам отель ничего из еды не предлагает. Состояние номера старое, санузел требует ремонта, сантехнику пора давно менять. На каждого гостя полагается только одно(!) полотенце. Кровати без наматрасников - простыня прямо на скользком синтетическом матрасе. Кондиционер работает исправно. Сейф не работал в принципе - сломан и нет батареек. Wi-Fi работал неплохо. Имеется трансфер до аэропорта за 5 BHD.
3 out of 5
by Lex from saudi arabia

affordable hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
overall the hotel offers an affordable stay at the heart of manama. the hotel is in the manama souk. you can walk around the place and come back to the hotel conveniently
3 out of 5
by michel from magny les hameaux

Correct pour le prix avec quelques soucis

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour d'une nuit près d'un quartier typique et animé de Manama. Correct pour le prix mais : L’hôtel indique avoir un parking mais il était complet. J'ai donc dépensé de l'argent en plus pour la garer. La chambre n'est pas très grande et la climatisation fait du bruit.