Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is nice and clean hotel.

Posted May 22, 2017
I spent 3 nights there. It is clean and nice hotel. I like the chanels in the tv. Very quite hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Elite Crystal, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review and staying At Elite Crystal. It was our honor to have you stayed with us and will be even bigger one if you return. We cannot wait! We certainly hope that we will have a chance in near future to serve you the best possible way again! Sincerely, Aqeel Abbasi Executive Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KSA

Nice Hotel and great location.

Posted May 1, 2017
Everything was perfect except the bed was a little hard which I didn't like. I also think the room service was over priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Elite Crystal, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Faisal, Thank you so much for your review and staying At Elite Crystal. It was our honor to have you stayed with us and will be even bigger one if you return. We cannot wait! We certainly hope that we will have a chance in near future to serve you the best possible way again! Sincerely, Aqeel Abbasi Executive Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near amenities

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Overall good experience. The hotel accommodation is good. Hotel is clean with different activities for different tastes (club, restaurants, bar). I had trouble with noisy room neighbour and staff took care of it in a very professional manner and quickly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Elite Crystal, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review and staying At Elite Crystal. It was our honor to have you stayed with us and will be even bigger one if you return. We cannot wait! We certainly hope that we will have a chance in near future to serve you the best possible way again! Sincerely, Aqeel Abbasi Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Great gym & location

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Same
Cons: I don't like the leather/vinyl sofas. I am always sliding off.
Location: In the heart of Juffair, 10 to 15 minute walk to restaurants like Chili's, Macaroni Grill, MOOYAH, Starbucks, etc.
This is a small gym but much better than most hotels. There is a mix of cardio and weights in a clean gym. Breakfast is great. Restaurants are a 10 to 15 minute walk away. There is a bigger refrigerator in the room as well as a microwave to heat up leftovers if you stay at Elite Crystal for a few days.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Elite Crystal, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Lee, Thank you so much for your review and staying At Elite Crystal. It was our honor to have you stayed with us and will be even bigger one if you return. We cannot wait! We certainly hope that we will have a chance in near future to serve you the best possible way again! Sincerely, Aqeel Abbasi Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The only downfall was being woken up at 6am by building work on another property.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017
Dear Ms. Jacqueline, We would like to express our sincere appreciation for you coming to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback about Elite Crystal. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused and kindly rest assured that your feedback has been shared with the rest of the team. We hope we have the chance to welcome you back for another visit in the future.  Sincerely, Aqeel Abbasi Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hungary

As usual

Posted Mar 8, 2017
You will hit the bull with this place. Food is lavish, rooms r big, staff helpful. It is a bargain. Congrats for management! I stayed here 4 years ago, and quality improved. Great place at all aspects!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Elite Crystal, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Sandor, Thank you so much for your elaborate review and comments. It’s really lovely to know that you had a great stay with us! We are extremely happy to have guests like you. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back here at Elite Crystal! Sincerely, Aqeel Abbasi Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekday

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Good location very nice hotel and friendly stuff Check-in fast
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Elite Crystal, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your elaborate review and comments. It’s really lovely to know that you had a great stay with us! We are extremely happy to have guests like you. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back here at Elite Crystal! Sincerely, Aqeel Abbasi Executive Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
by Clifford

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017
Dear Mr. Clifford, Thank you so much for your 4 star review and staying At Elite Crystal. We certainly hope that we will have a chance in near future to serve you the best possible way again! Sincerely, Aqeel Abbasi Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
It was great hotel and great staff quick check in and check out
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Elite Crystal, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review and staying At Elite Crystal. It was our honor to have you stayed with us and will be even bigger one if you return. We cannot wait! We certainly hope that we will have a chance in near future to serve you the best possible way again! Sincerely, Aqeel Abbasi Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Surprised by the standards

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Everything was wonderful from check-in to check-out. •It was our first time and we got an upgrade upon check-in •The room was big with a separate lounging area from the bedroom, kitchen, huge shower, even 2 bathrooms. •All staff were so professional and friendly •THE BREAKFAST- omg I cannot say more good things about it. I never found a buffet with such diverse options. It had Arabic and western foods. I loved that it was different the two times we had it as well. Just wish they had pork! ;) •Good location in respect to going to touristy places plus the airport •Restaurant/lounge/club to drink! The only disappointments: •I love hotel beds, even crappy motels...but this is the first time I hated it. The pillows here were legitimately uncomfortable and both myself and my bf woke up with stiff necks and did not rest well. Maybe we could have asked to see if they had softer ones available but I didn't want to make a big deal. •The location is great but it's not on a main street where you can easily walk out and catch a taxi. You have to call one to the hotel in which case there is an extra charge for taxis picking up from hotels •Don't expect a view as it's surrounded by other hotels/dirt lots ready to be made into more buildings. •I chose this hotel because they said they have a jacuzzi and temperature-controlled pool (we went in Feb). Well that was a lie. The beautiful pool with an awesome swim-up bar was cold and unusable and the jacuzzi wasn't open yet. I'd come again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Elite Crystal, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Kort, Thank you so much for your elaborate review and staying At Elite Crystal. It was our honor to have you stayed with us and will be even bigger one if you return. We cannot wait! We certainly hope that we will have a chance in near future to serve you the best possible way again! Sincerely, Aqeel Abbasi Executive Assistant Manager