Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

The hotel seems like an old, it's need to be renew

Posted Nov 20, 2016
There are allot of hotels same price and much better
3 out of 5
by KHALID from KSA

Not bad stay!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The bed is not comfortable ( mattress+pillow) Breakfast is bad No appropriate parking area(only sands land) to park in front of the hotel
4 out of 5
by musa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by yasser from kuwait

Overrated and over priced

Posted Dec 25, 2013
The towels were dirty and i thought it was an incident but my fried also claimed the same, i tried to dial the preconfigured button at the phone for the room service, housekeeping operator and reception, but it didn't work, i also tried to call my friend in different room, it also was rejected, so i had to dial 0 for the reception to call the other room and to serve me for changing the towels. The breakfast was really bad and the food variety was limited. Nonetheless the manager was cooperative and gave us a good discount.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
breakfast buffet was not good. room service not up to expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
first impretion counts. room was smilling bad and hand prints over the glass. the breakfast buffet was not good at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Hidden treasure

Posted Apr 4, 2013
Pros: Décor
Cons: Dim lights weren't working well
Location: Perfect
I booked based on the photos and the reviews, no one really told me about the hotel and I'm so glad I did, I was so impressed!! It's like a 5 luxury star hotel, the halls smell amazing and the Arabian music softly playing, so Devine, too bad I didn't try breakfast because I was too busy, I didn't even check the other facilities and I was still super happy with my room and my stay! Very elegant! Thank you! Would really loved to try the food tho, will boom again whenever I visit Bahrain in the future!
5 out of 5
by AHMAD ALIED from السعودية

سفرتي العائلية

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
اقامة ممتازة
5 out of 5
by osama from مكة

جميل

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
ممتاز
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

رائع

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
جميل جداً ومريح وأتمنى تغير ماء الجاكوزي بعد كل نزيل بدلا من تعقيمه بالكلور وزيادة النظافة من حيث خلفية ورأس السرير