Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in a very calm area

Posted Dec 12, 2016
It was a very neat hotel, very helpful staff and the manager was so kind as he upgraded us to a suite. Warm swimming pool, a gym and sauna which are professionally maintained. Rooms contain everything and are exceptionally clean.. Its highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Majestic Arjaan by Rotana, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and for posting your detailed reviw. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Majestic Arjaan by Rotana
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff are really friendly, and the room was very nice. The downsides were: 1. The view was bad. 2. It is difficult to sleep because of the noise coming from the road near the hotel. 3. The water pressure in the bathroom needs Improvement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments and detailed review after your recent stay at Majestic Arjaan by Rotana. It was a great pleasure indeed to have you as our guest. We have however also noted your concerns and truly sorry for any inconvenience caused, rest assured that we shall address your points to be able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again and assure you of our best attention and services at all times. Sincerely yours, Raiz Saban General Manager
4 out of 5
by Bilal from Riyadh

Family getaway

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was the first but not.The last time for us. There was a small issue with some leakage in the toilet. Other than that, a perfect getaway with family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. BIlal, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your review. With regards to your other comment, we have already raised this to the concern department and it will be addressed according. On that note, please accept our sincerest apology for any inconvenience you have experienced. We look forward to hosting you again and to the opportunity of serving you on your next visit to Bahrain. Raiz Saban General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Fantastic experience! The staff was incredibly helpful and welcoming, and the room service was phenomenal!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Raiz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Majestic Arjaan by Rotana! We are grateful indeed to have served you and we appreciate you for sharing your detailed review. We look forward to have you back on your next trip to the country as we look forward to the pleasure of serving you again. Sincerely, Raiz Saban, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Paul, Greetings from Majestic Arjaan by Rotana! Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. We hope to host you again soon as we look forward to welcome and serve you again. Sincerely, Raiz Saban General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dhahran, Saudi Arabia

Really nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Clean rooms, wonderful helpful staff.. Location is not ideal but short drive to lots of markets and malls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Majestic Arjaan by Rotana, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Majestic Arjaan by Rotana! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your review about the cleanliness in our properly and the warmth and wonderful colleagues that has served you. We do hope to have another opportunity to serve you should your trip ever brings you back to Bahrain. Sincerely, Raiz Saban General Manager
4 out of 5
by Ahmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Excellent service , Mohammad was great during breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Raiz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the Majestic Arjaan by Rotana and for sharing your review. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back and to have another opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Raiz Saban General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to town and major attractions.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff and like-home feeling.
Cons: Food and drinks sometimes are cold when delivered.
It was a good experience, friendly staff. Some items are not within the room at arrival such as ash trays, slippers. complimentary water. Hope these will be improved soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Marivic, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for posting your review. We appreciate your feedback and we would like to inform you that we take these seriously as it enable us to serve you and all our guest better. Again thank you very much and we look forward to serve you should your future trip brings you back to Bahrain. Sincerely, Raiz Saban General Manager
5 out of 5
by pyunghun

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Majestic Arjaan by Rotana, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Pyunghun, Greetings from Majestic Arjaan by Rotana! Thank you for staying with us and for the perfect rating you scored our hotel. We wish to have you as our regular guest and have the opportunity to serve you each time you visit Bahrain. Sincerely, Raiz Saban General Manager