Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Very nice people

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: The stuff , and the service and the design of the apartments
Cons: more parking
Location: very nice location and very nearby all Bahrain main visit places
The most hotel has a very hospitality people and excellent food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Nice place for a family

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The staff--all of them--are extremely friendly and courteous. Wonderful heated pool on the roof with gym and steam room and sauna for males and females. Very spacious 3-bedroom apartment with 2 balconies, a big kitchen, a maid's room, study, and utility/washing machine room. Nice location also in Juffair near several bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but overrated

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
It's great hotel but with the price you are paying you can get easily better hotels with cheaper prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JM

Great staff!

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Orbitz
The balcony had some metal that needs to be painted because it had rust and lots of dust on the glass. Most importantly, there should be extractors in the bathrooms. We could hear construction noise early in the morning on Saturday starting at about 6:30 am. For some reason the elevators required the access card to go to the garage even after we had checked out and had returned them. However, the building was nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would return just for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

Thank You

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Very nice location...
During our stay at the hotel we had a unexpected health challenge that surfaced. Once, the staff was informed they made it their responsibility to insure we had everything we needed. This included transportation to the local health facility and numerous checkups during the duration of our stay. We want to personally thank the staff for a superb job well done. Sincerely, JB
4 out of 5
by Talal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was great stay
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Outstanding stay

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: I loved that the rooms were spacious and quite. I enjoyed the food and the facilities of the hotel.
Cons: Everything was excellent
Location: The hotel was close to many restaurants and fun fairs.
Our Hotel was wonderful , everything was excellent. The staff, the food, the views from the hotel and also the facilities. Everyone working there were more than friendly and the hospitality there was spectacular. Its a place to relax in and leave all the busy aspects of life behind for a while.