Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Hussain from السعودية

ممتاز لولا ضريبة المدينة

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
مستوى الفندق رائع و جميل العيب الوحيد هو في الخلاف الذي حصل مع في ضريبة الغرفة حيث انني دفعتها في اثناء الحجز و رغم ذالك الا ان موظف الاستقبال اصر انني يجب ان ادفع الضريبة قبل الاقامة و بعد شد وجذب و الاتصال بهوتلز لم يتفهمو الوضع و حتى خدمة العملاء لدى هوتلز لم يعلمو بتفاصيل المبلغ المدفوع و انه شامل للضريبة اخيرا تكرم موظف الاستقبال و تنازل عن الضريبة و التي من الاصل ليس له حق فيها
5 out of 5
by JUNG SUK from 사우디

Best apartment

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
It's great time with my family. We cooked and enjoyed.
4 out of 5
by Tariq from الرياض

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
الفندق ممتاز وآمن للعائلة الفطور جميل والطاقم ممتاز من الدخول وحتى الخروج كانوا رائعين وخدومين واشكر موظف الاستقبال احمد على استقبالة ولطفة معنا وموقع الفندق جيد وقريب من من اغلب المواقع الهامة بحدود 10 كيلو بالسيارة
5 out of 5
by mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but overrated

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
It's great hotel but with the price you are paying you can get easily better hotels with cheaper prices
5 out of 5
by Ahmed

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
الشقه كبيره جداً وفخمة وكل شيء متوفر فيها وانصح السكن فيها
5 out of 5
by JM

Great staff!

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Orbitz
The balcony had some metal that needs to be painted because it had rust and lots of dust on the glass. Most importantly, there should be extractors in the bathrooms. We could hear construction noise early in the morning on Saturday starting at about 6:30 am. For some reason the elevators required the access card to go to the garage even after we had checked out and had returned them. However, the building was nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would return just for that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

Thank You

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Very nice location...
During our stay at the hotel we had a unexpected health challenge that surfaced. Once, the staff was informed they made it their responsibility to insure we had everything we needed. This included transportation to the local health facility and numerous checkups during the duration of our stay. We want to personally thank the staff for a superb job well done. Sincerely, JB
4 out of 5
by Talal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels