Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Staff was friendly and professional. I enjoyed the convenience of a restaurant, bar, pool, gym and spa all in one location. The hotel is beautiful and centrally located to nearby venues and attractions. I do think that the hotel should stick with one taxi company. Some of my taxi's they called for us charged more than others. Great experience overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fast einwandfrei

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Es hat alles gepasst. Leider nur ein kurzer Aufenthalt. Wieder gerne. W-lan imZimmer hat nicht funktioniert.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

the hotel is close to the airport, too much noise

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: they have to change their staff
Location: nothing accept the airport. for me it was a very bad choice and I will never repeated again. very bad expereince
staff especially the shift manager at the reception is very bad in treating his clients.
4 out of 5
by fahad from السعودية

رائع

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
جميل
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was good

Posted Apr 25, 2016
It was good and have a nice activity The sowening bool was good specialy for kids
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AIRPORT HOTEL

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: ROOMS ARE CLEAN, FULLY EQUIPPED WITH ALL WHAT YOU NEED. BED IS HUGE :- ), SCALE, COFFEE MACHINE, WI FI ...
Cons: THE BREAKFAST AREA SHOULD HAVE AN OPEN AREA TO THE GARDEN
Location: BUSINESS HOTEL, FOR PEOPLE ON THE GO .
WALKING DISTANCE BETWEEN THE AIRPORT AND THE HOTEL. ON THE OTHER SIDE OF THE PARKING AREA.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Very nice hotel with an attentive staff. Hotel restaurant was also very good. I will use this hotel for future trips to Bahrain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trop loin de la ville.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel pour le personnel aérien en transit car à 2 minutes de l'aéroport, mais à déconseiller pour le quidam qui doit se rendre au centre-ville, tous les jours. Confort haut de gamme mais chambre ordinaire. Restauration de qualité. Attention, dans tous les cas, assurez-vous que votre chambre ne donne pas sur le lobby, où des fêtes très bruyantes sont organisées.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Just simply the best hotel ever!!!

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Professionalism , courtesy, genuine and especially efficient. Restaurant is just a dream
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A must to revisit

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was the nicest hotel I have stayed in Fabulous staff most attentive