Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Fahad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alyas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy can not sleep at night

Posted May 1, 2016
Not good for family, location hard to park Staff are nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Al khobar

Good hotel for those who stay up at night

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Hotel Staff were extremely helpful in particular Shahid at the reception who checked us in and gave us tips of the area.
Cons: Hotel needs upgrading and definately tripple glazing. Size of the room was very good. The cutains etc all still smelt of cigarettes.
Location: Many cafes, restaurants and supermarkets at the doorstep. Easy access to all the main roads.
Location is close to all types of restaurants. Unfortunately at night the noise level is so loud and the there were bikers who seem to stay in the area all night purposely reving and speeding in the streets. Due to the single glazing window could hear all the noise all night. In the early morning the noise of those going for breakfast was heard. Got no sleep at all. Parking was also very difficult.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely Dated

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Not worth the stay, and very noisy location. Dated rooms and in poor condition.
3 out of 5
by Ahmad

the hotel 3 stars not 4 stars .

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel 3 stars not 4 stars .
2 out of 5
by Meshal from kuwait

Red Stain on Bed

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Me and my friends were traveling on budget this hotel meets the couse with some points i found disturbing. The hotel was really old bathrooms have stains. When i was going to bed i found a stain too looked like blood it was irond hopfully the sheets were washed. I recommend this hotel for budget travelers because it was cheepest option available
3 out of 5
by Bader

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Nice location lively area

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Excellent location nice street full of coffee shops and restaurants. Spacious apartment, needs some renovation. The pillows are a bit hard, not so comfortable. The drawback of the location is difficult parking, but can be found I. The streets around and the noise of the motorcycles as it appears to be a hotspot for bikers. Staff are very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very noisy all night long at the street.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Spacious. Markets and food within walking distance.
Location: Lots of food choices and small market for foods.
Parking was very difficult and not enough space for all.