Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Sep 16, 2016
We checked out of this hotel after 1 night. The staff were very kind, but the place is gross. We were greeted by cigarette smoke, our bed was hard, the extra bed they brought was the most digusting mattress I have ever seen, coach roaches in our room, and to top it off, we heard the music from the bar downstairs all night! It was so awful. Spend an extra $50 (usd) a night and the quality of the hotel is so much better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Prostitutes and pimps everywhere

Posted Aug 21, 2016
In the lobby, clubs, and restaurants there were prostitutes everywhere. I was sitting in the lobby waiting for friends and within a 30 min window I counted about 30 women in small groups coming into the hotel wearing robes and long coverups, bypassing the receptionist and heading straight for the elevators. The hotel staff seemed very accepting of these activities as if they are making money from it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from abu dhabi

Take great with bad

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The staff was great, the room was very clean, and the location was wonderful.
Cons: The questionable women in the bars.
Location: There are restaurants within walking distance.
The Pars is well located and easy to get to, which is important in Manama. The staff is excellent. We only stayed the weekend and immediately they learned our names. The room was very clean. There was a small problem and maintaince showed up in under 5 minutes to fix it correctly. I would stay there again without a second thought. The downside is the there are 2 very active bars in the hotel. In the evening they are extremely loud with very questionable clientele. The staff go out of their way to shield guests from them.
4 out of 5
by michel from doha

Hotel agreable.

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel sympathique. Mon séjour : Amusement en soirée, travail dans la chambre dans la journée. Pour information le bureau (de la chambre) pourrait etre bien meilleur. il est trop elevé et n'a pas de prise de courant à proximité. L'hotel pourrait faire un effort dans ce sens. Sinon la chambre plus séjour est vraiment tres agréable (pas de vis à vis aussi) . La plus belle chose à voir à Manama est à mon avis son principal fort qui est trés bien aménagé pour les visites en nocture.
4 out of 5
by michel from doha

hotel sympatique

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bahrein est petit. il y a un tres beau fort. Interresant quand on veut se changer les idée en habitant au moyen orient:
4 out of 5
by maher

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
جيد جدا لا يوجد مواقف خاصه بالليل بسبب زحمة الحضور لحفل الفندق
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Good Hotel....

Posted May 30, 2016
Cons: Wi-Fi signal for the rooms at the far end have weak signal needs a small attention to improve.
Services and stay Comfort were to our expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston,Texas

Nice hotel especially front desk manager was great

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Service was excellent and very friendly
Cons: Update the room furniture and have faster wifi
Location: The hotel was nicely build by the water front and near by there was coffee shops and restaurants every thing you need is in walking distance
Excellent the staff was friendly and very accommodating
1 out of 5
by ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels