Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Al Ain, UAE

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
This hotel is a good value for the money. My husband and I flew in and used the shuttle service provided by the hotel (free) and the driver was waiting for us when we arrived as promised. The pool was adequate as was the breakfast. The location is okay and the hotel could use some updating. If you want fancy, this hotel isn't for you. If you want value and quiet to relax, then this hotel is for you. We also enjoyed the drinks and music in the pub. The only down side was when we started to leave and they said we owed for chips from the mini bar, but there wasn't any in there because we had to walk to the store and buy them ourselves and it was August and it was hot, so I didn't exactly enjoy the walk! Next time, I'll request the minibar be cleaned out before I go in the room. Overall, good hotel and I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudia arabia

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Nice, comfortable . Very good staff. . No complaints.
3 out of 5
by Yasmin from Moscow

Nice enough but could use some improvements

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very efficient and friendly. The water in the taps did not get hot, only warmish. The curtains did not close very well, so the room became very bright in the morning with the sun coming in. It's very disappointing to be woken up very early when you intend to have a long sleep-in!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

nothing to complain about.

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: staff , breakfast.
Cons: Rooms need to be Renovated.
Location: v good location,
v good. im a frequent customer to the hotel.. have no major complains.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good not great but defintely good

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at the hotel for buiness and it was fine. Gym is small, very small, and the rooms although clean could do with updating
4 out of 5
by Abdulrahman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edward from The Boro.

Good, but not that good....

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bahrain as a whole is now too expensive, but paying £9 for a pint is taking the proverbial. Breakfast is nowhere near as good as it used to be. There is still many aspects that it still excels at, Le Jardin restaurant is very good, but it still needs improvement to compete. I know it's not just a Ramada problem, but does everybody have to smoke in the bar?, discusting and it stinks. Like going back in time...losers...Room for improvement.
4 out of 5
by Wolfgang from Germany

Golden Oldie

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Doppelzimmer zur Alleinbenutzung, im 3. Stockwerk zur Straße gelegen. Kein Straßenlärm störte. Nach innen (Flur) jedoch etwas hellhörig. Das Frühstück war erste Klasse, sowohl von der Auswahl als auch von der Qualität. kleiner aber feiner GYM,
4 out of 5
by Tim from Riyadh

Value and Quality

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and good value for the money including good quality free brekfast, excellent wifi in all areas and free airport transfer. The only downside was the road outside was a little noisy when busy.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels