Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Al Khobar

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything
Cons: Complimentary coffee and hot water. Mini-bar.
Location: I didn't leave the hotel.
Had a great time. Good food, and very professional staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good not great.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pool was completely unusable. Gym had broken cardio machines and filthy. Machines were dated and unsafe with no maintenance done to them. The whole hotel smelled like smoke. Not like someone smoking in a room but like 10 people smoking every where.
4 out of 5
by paul from Belfast

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the stay in Bahrain. The hotel was good with a nice clean room and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Very nice one.we been at Bahrain so many times. Found this one as the best compare to every facility Ann price. Lounges are awesome!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away from this place

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Worst experience of my 3-week trip. The 1 night spent here was terrible. Problems are: - Loud music during the night. There is a night club in the ground floor, and the sound does go everywhere up to the higher floors. Is the hotel in Bahrain or Ibiza? - Smoke. Despite being in a non-smoking room, the smell was so bad that it seemed there was someone smoking 1 cm from me. Terrible, I had never seen it before, not even when there were 2 people smoking near me. The following day all my clothes, bags, etc were smelling terrible. - Terrible facilities, room was dirty ... That is, to AVOID!
5 out of 5
by Gilbert from Caribbean island

Excellent hotel for taking rest.

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
I am recomenthing every people that won't a nice stay to visit this hotel and you will see every service there very nice and also parking free and I will continue staying there for my next free time there.
4 out of 5
by Raymond from SA

Weekend getaway

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
The service is great very friendly staff very good price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smoky brothel

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is only suitable for someone who is in town for women and alcohol. This is a smoke-soaked noisy hotel that is trafficked mainly by young Saudi men and far eastern females.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was a standard weekend away with some drinks and a movie.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Larnaca

quite good hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice, friendly and helpful staff, Internet was ok but could not connect to viber or Facebook messenger. The sports bar was great with lots of entertainment. The downside is that the hotel charges a high price for food and drinks knowing that it is really far to the nearest grocery shop.