Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Comfy and Cool

Posted Dec 10, 2016
I consider my self a regular customer. I never felt away from home, it is so comfortable, the staff is super friendly, and I always choose the double room and it very big. You have all the amenities you wish and on top of that 100% customer satisfaction oriented management, so far one of my best vacation ever.
4 out of 5
by Abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric from KSA

Nice apartment. Great location!

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is our second time staying at this hotel and second time in a one bedrom suite. The first time we had to wait a very long time before our room was ready. Checking in this time, we again were told the room was not ready. After telling them this seems to be a problem at their hotel, they found us a room. The staff are some of the friendliest we have seen in Bahrain though! Especially Jileth at breakfast!! The room was very comfortable and perfect if you want to stay in to relax. TV did not work but someone was quickly sent up to fix it. Juffair is a great neighborhood with lots of bars and restaurants plus the hotel is conveniently located next to a grocery store. Excellent for longer stays but we also enjoyed it for one night.
4 out of 5
by albraa from Jeddah

Good for business travelers

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, big room. Good for business travelers
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

3 stars

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Clean and spacious rooms yet not very comfortable bedding. Breakfast buffet is just shy of 2 stars where you've got lots of empty plates, cold food and no salt and pepper on the table, SERIOUSLY! The parking lot. Yes as many said, it's good test your driving skills. If you have a big car or a rent car you can't perfectly control then you better park outside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok acceptable

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great but reception staff not qualified enough
5 out of 5
by karim from Portland, OR

Amazing hotel !

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
We had two rooms and booked one of them here. I have stated before at this hotel before. It's our favorite. The staff goes above and beyond. They remember you by name. Make you feel really special. The breakfast is awesome too !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Franklin M from Houston, Texas

Very nice hotel

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
The residence inn is a great hotel. Similar to a US residence inn. A bit overpriced when compared to other hotels in the area but comfortable and quiet. The parking area inside the building is extremely small so you probably would want to park your vehicle outside.