Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

とても親切に対応してくれる

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Location: サーキットが近いので観戦のための滞在であれば最高です。
会話等で困ったことがあっても、皆でとても親切に対応してくれたので助かりました。 ホテルに帰ると安心できると思わせてくれる、心強いところで良かったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Relaxing

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Went with my family for a weekend getaway and it was great, very friendly and welcoming staff, the room was spacious and quiet, will recommend it to my friends and family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tip Top

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Everything about this hotel is good, never said this about a hotel before.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Nice hotel, very clean, big rooms and pool

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Good hotel also for families i really recommended it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KSA

Nice view but Disgusting room

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Room service is bad and the room is Disgusting. Nice view from the balacony Before we leave the room we found that there is a Disgusting stain under the sheet that we are sleeping on .it's not acceptable for a 5 star hotel. Not coming back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KSA

Awful experience

Posted Sep 14, 2016
I was given a room right next to a bar (never seen that before) that plays incredibly loud music until 3 AM and when I complained about it and then spoke to the shift manager he said he agreed with me on the noise but they refused to do anything about it. My booking was for 2 nights but they entered it in the system for night only and as a result I was locked out of my room and then it took a while for them to fix. Furtheremore, the rooms are dirty and half of the things in them (fridge & phone in my case) don't work
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

weekend getaway

Posted Sep 8, 2016
excellent place for weekend getaway, where you can enjoy the beach and relax. The place was maintained very well and clean except the kids pool was very dirty and the kids club had limited activities and puzzle which the kids didn't enjoy. The rooms were very good and the room service was excellent. I would recommend this hotel, but they need to pay more attention to the kids facilities.
1 out of 5
by ALMAGEL MAJID from Hofuf

Last time

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
I'm so happy to stay at the hotel but the price of app is very expensive.
5 out of 5
by Abdulrhman from البحرين

إقامة جداً رائعة

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
الفندق رائع جداً للإسترخاء، وتصميمه ومرافقه موقعه مهيئة لعدم الخروج من الفندق، فإذا كنت تبحث عن مكان للاسترخاء وعدم الخروج من الفندق فإنه المكان الأمثل في البحرين إقامة جميلة جداً ورائعة أأمل تكرارها مرة أخرى
5 out of 5
by Abdulla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels