Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel in Juffair District

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Centrally located, everything was within walking distance for me.
Staff was very nice and a joy, No problems, issues or concerns. Three restaurants /bars, the food was excellently prepared.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Havana

Hotel Is At verY good location.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The rooms infrastructure
Cons: Dinning ROom
Location: Alot of beautiful sceneries.!
When I reached The Staff BEhaviour was Very Nice. AMazing And Good Clean Rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Our first time.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
The staff were very nice and the hotel was always clean. There are two clubs attached to the hotel's ground floor on the outside and one on it's first floor. I could hear some of the music from my third floor room adjacent to the club and actually enjoyed hearing the music in my room. It didn't bother me at all, but if you're a light sleeper, then you can just ask to be moved a room or two over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saad

Posted Mar 2, 2015
They should have non smoking floors. .Other that nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

One of the best hotels

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Everything .. The suit we booked ,the free upgrade we had , the big space in the suits ,the good location of it .. Everything
Location: A very very good location ,there's a lot of restaurants ,cafes ,supermarkets ,bars ,clubs ,a lil of small shops ,all of this within walkin 1 min
I had really a fantastic experience with this hotel ,it was one of an amazing trip for me thanx to Expedia & the hotel staff especially this guy Ahmed front desk ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Birger from København

Godt forretningshotel til prisen

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Godt business hotel til prisen. God service og godt udvalg af mad og drikke. Wi-fi fungerer fint men koster uden for lobbyen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Almost Five Stars!!

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: The staff and Champs.
Location: All kinds of things to do near by.
I had a nice stay. The room was quiet and comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful, and there was plenty of food and drink all around the area. My only bad experience was at Buster's. A couple of people there were nasty with me. Everything you need is close by: low-priced laundry services, grocery stores, restaurants, coffee shops, and taxis. This hotel is well-situated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the Navy Base.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
This was my second stay at this hotel in the past 3 months. I recommend this hotel to any single male travelers due to the fact that there are two nightclubs downstairs.