Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not the same as before

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Cons: bathrooms
my room was ok but not nice and comfortable as my previous stay and I would recommend upgrading the bathrooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Nice room. The tables needed better cleaning. Bed linen and bathrooms nicely cleaned. No microwave in room. Stocked mini bar was nice. Room service was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Nice but Pricey

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: The comfort of the room
Cons: having amenities like toothbrushes already in the room
Location: Near American Alley- Perfect
The Hotel is quiet, clean and comfortable. The staff is responsive, friendly and competent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Khalid from Saudi Arabia

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very slow chech in process . Very bad smell in the corridors .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Great friendly staff and a top rate service - would have no hesitation in recommending the K Hotel - we had a suite which was beautiful - I travel for work and have stayed in some top hotels - The Adlon in Berlin, Hotel Kamp Helsinki, Tides Miami Beach etc and this has been better mostly because of the staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, Canada

Nice hotel close to all hotspots

Posted Jun 14, 2015
As always a lovely experience close to all places and excellent facilties
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Pontypool

Good stop if you are on Business.

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
I stay at the K Hotel quite a lot. Service is good. The rooms are spacious and clean. The Breakfast selection is outstanding. Only criticism is that the Lounge Menu is limited and the Sports Bar Menu is dated and could do with a few new options. Oh and pool looses the Sun at about 3:30PM so no chance of those last rays once you finish your business for the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I shall consider it again

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Cons: Add more herbal tea selection with the complimentary tea and coffee. Sugar packing gives smell to the contents.
Good location Nice & helpful staff. As I state on the title, defiantly will be on selection next time on my visit to Bahrain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stuart from Dallas Texas

Stop searching and book at the K Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
During a 3 week stay at a hotel full of other guests, there are bound to be things that are less than perfect. The issue is how the hotel handles it. It is this area where the K hotel's service shines brightest. When my neighbor began stinking up the non-smoking section of the hotel, the staff was polite in dealing with the other guest and moved them to the smoking section of the hotel. Then an air purifier was delivered to my room and the problem was gone. Great people and a fine clean property in a nice area is what you will get at the 'K' Hotel. By the way...GREAT breakfast and fabulous gym!