Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it price

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel has a nice pool area but the rooms are terrible its need to renewd or otherwise the room not worth A $200, the fourseason in bahrian its cheaper than the ritz and the hotel it jusr amazin like one of the top hotel i have ever been.
3 out of 5
by FAISAL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Perfect Resort for a Beach Weekend

Posted Apr 17, 2016
We stayed here to surprise our parents for their wedding anniversary. Upon calling the hotel prior to our arrival they were VERY accommodating in terms of making their weekend special. We arrived and check in was a breeze and nobody spilled the surprise (thank goodness). The staff made a special Anniversary sign and even threw in balloons (although I did not request them!). Literally the staff couldn't have been more pleasant or helpful. The beach was very clean along with the pool and there was plenty to do. This was a trip where we actually relaxed and felt so comfortable. We definitely will be staying here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Mar 31, 2016
The staff is very friendly and the Gourmet Lounge is amazing . Hotel is in a good location , good facilities , clean rooms and obliging staff 👍
5 out of 5
by IRINA from Москва

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Отель великолепный: начиная от заселения, приветствия ( предлагают чай с имбирем), сопровождают до номера, дают подробные объяснения. Хороший пляж, проход в него по электронному ключу. Песок на пляж привозят специально. Несколько ресторанов, кофе шоп, лаунжи. Отличный выбор десертов и кофе , прекрасный интерьер. Завтрак невероятно вкусный, большой выбор фруктов, десертов, омлет, блюда арабской кухни. Очень приятное впечатление от отеля.
2 out of 5
by Bader from السعوديه

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
الغرف صغيره جدا ودوره المياه صغيره جداجدا الخدمة في الفندق سيئه الاستقبال فقط جيد جدا من الجنسيه الفلبينية ليس هناك أمان في التعاملات
5 out of 5
by ahmad from الكويت

اجازه عائلية رائعه

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
كانت جدا ممتعه وكان الطاقم بأكمله ممتاز ومتعاون والنظافة عالية وخدمة الغرف ممتازة والاولاد استمتعوا بالإجازة والإقامة بالفندق كانت جدا رائعة
5 out of 5
by Walid from Kuwait

Excellent

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel
4 out of 5
by Mohamme

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mshari from Riyadh

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
I like the pool and beach sides.