Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hello, I have been to the Ritz in Bahrain and would like to thank the staff for the extraordinary experience. We were welcomed by the very helpful staff at check in but really appreciate how helpful the manager, was. I am writing this up just to say enjoyed our stay and especially loved how welcoming the manager at the hotel was. After his help, we believe the Ritz is one of our favorites in Bahrain and service was outstanding. Best Regards, Hamoud AlBuaijan
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very good hotel and good location as well great staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it price

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel has a nice pool area but the rooms are terrible its need to renewd or otherwise the room not worth A $200, the fourseason in bahrian its cheaper than the ritz and the hotel it jusr amazin like one of the top hotel i have ever been.
5 out of 5
by GHADAH from Riyadh

Great place to relax and swim

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
As usual, this hotel is our favorite in Bahrain, the swimming pools and beaches are the best , kids friendly especially in Eid , many activists are running
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Perfect Resort for a Beach Weekend

Posted Apr 17, 2016
We stayed here to surprise our parents for their wedding anniversary. Upon calling the hotel prior to our arrival they were VERY accommodating in terms of making their weekend special. We arrived and check in was a breeze and nobody spilled the surprise (thank goodness). The staff made a special Anniversary sign and even threw in balloons (although I did not request them!). Literally the staff couldn't have been more pleasant or helpful. The beach was very clean along with the pool and there was plenty to do. This was a trip where we actually relaxed and felt so comfortable. We definitely will be staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Mar 31, 2016
The staff is very friendly and the Gourmet Lounge is amazing . Hotel is in a good location , good facilities , clean rooms and obliging staff 👍
5 out of 5
by Walid from Kuwait

Excellent

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel
5 out of 5
by Mshari from Riyadh

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
I like the pool and beach sides.
5 out of 5
by mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Imane from Lebanon

Outstanding

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was very nice and comfortable and all the staff were very helpful