Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell med fantastisk utsikt

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Flott hotell med fantastisk utsikt og beliggenhet, kan si det er avsideliggendes og man må kjøre til spisesteder. Typisk trafikkultur fra Napoli gjør det litt utrivelig å gå på veiene rundt i nærområdet. God service, litt dårlig kapasitet på WIFI, grei standard frokost på italiensk vis.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfetto compromesso

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Ottimo,panorama bellissimo camere vista mare, ottima e abbondante colazione in camera personale gentile e flessibile, giusto compromesso per chi vuole sfruttare la zona arco felice e baia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel magnifique, vue splendide, service impeccable idéal pour un séjour romantique
3 out of 5
by Geert from harelbeke

mooi hotel met zich op de baai van Napels

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
het hotel wordt veel geboekt voor huwelijken. Dit zorgt voor wat lawaai en verlegt eigenlijk de prioriteiten van het hotel, ze zijn vooral gefocused en georganiseerd op die huwelijken. Is wel een goede uitvalsbasis om napels te verkennen. Er is een hotelbusje dat je in 5 min naar het bijzijnde station brengt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from berkshire

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Views
Location: Stunning position but need a car to get anywhere
Great view from the restaurant, nice food. Room not luxurious but clean and had everything you needed. Despite proximity to the bay it was too far to walk down to find a restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from マレーシア(クアラルンプール)

素敵なホテルでした!!

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: 親切な・親しみ持てるスタッフ。ナポリ湾が目の前に広がる、立地条件。眺望。 いつでも送迎してくれる対応の良さ。食事。
Cons: コストを考慮すれば何も問題ありません。
Location: ナポリ湾に面して周辺の街中をホテルへ向かう電車が走っているので、(とても汚くローカルを味わえます)。 ナポリの中心地まで乗換ありますが、比較的簡単に行けます。
ナポリ郊外のBacoliの高台の海に面して建つホテル。ナポリからメトロ2号線MONTE SANTO駅から私鉄に乗り換え30分ほどで着きます。ナポリからかなり遠いけどそれだけの価値あり。3階の部屋からはナポリの碧い海が一面に見渡せます。ナポリ中心地から1時間弱かかりますが、ナポリの街の喧騒を避け、ナポリ湾があればそれも苦になりません。部屋の広さも適度に広く清潔です。スタッフもとても親しみ持てます。全室20程度の中規模のホテルなので、リゾート感覚も楽しめます。最寄りの私鉄の駅からホテルまでのバスもタクシーもありませんので、ホテル手配のシャトルバスしか交通方法がありませんが、朝早くから夜遅くまで(PM10時頃まで)電話1本で駅まで迎えに来てくれます。 食事も1階の広いレストランで楽しめるし、量質とも十分でしょう。再度ナポリに行く機会があれば必ずこのホテル予約します。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

5 Sterne!!!

Posted May 20, 2015
Dieses Hotel hat ein Ausblick auf die Bucht von Neapel wie in Märchen! Dies allein verdient eine 5-Sterne-Berwertung! Noch dazu sehr geräumige saubere Zimmer, Möbel in sehr gutem Zustand, sehr freundliches Personal, genug Parkplätze kostenfrei, gutes Frühstücksbuffet, ruhige Lage, für die Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnisse sehr gut... ich kann dieses Hotel nur weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
by Paolo from Roma

Consigliato

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Un po' fuori mano, ma struttura molto bella, camere nuovissime, personale cordiale e colazione abbondante. Consigliato
4 out of 5
by MASARU from 愛知県在住

ちょっと田舎ですが、いいホテルですよ。

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
最寄りの無人駅Lucenaから2km(高低差あり)程離れているので少し不便ではありますが、高台にあり、風光明媚な所に立地してます。ナポリ方面を望めば、海を挟んで彼方にヘスビオ山を観ることもできます。屋上にはサウナやジャグジーがあり絶景を楽しめます。帰りはフロントに頼めば最寄りの駅まで無料シャトルを出してくれます。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

No amenties worked.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Came here for 2 nights. We had to keep asking front desk to turn on sauna and Turkish bath. Turkish bath smells. Needs to be cleaned. Hot tub is broken- kept asking front desk about it and they said it takes time to heat up- which I understand but heat kept going down and down and they didn't want to look at it. For 2 days it went down to 20 degrees C. It was cold. Water smelled like old fish and had stuff floating around. Also- needs to be cleaned. Room was good. Location was beautiful.