Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Out of the way wonderful hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Reception only spoke German but was quick to enlist help for the English speaking guests. This is a place natives use for spa facilities( sauna). Wonderful room, down comforters and pillows and a great restaurant near by. The sweet lady behind the counter was very thoughtful and found us information on the area in English. Breakfast was delicious! A true treat on our many miles driven. Highly recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Amalie Faisst and team, Hotel Management
thank you so much for the compliment and also the good review for our Landhotel
5 out of 5
by Paula from Pennsylvania

Picturesque setting

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels
My family and I stayed here for a night. It was very picturesque and in a quiet town. It was a wonderful stay with a nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hellhörig

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Zimmer sind sehr hellhörig, man hört die Leute über sich mit jedem Schritt herumlaufen, man hört die Klospülung sowie die Dusche aller Nachbarn. Das Bett hat bei jedem Umdrehen geknarzt - wir würden da nicht mehr hingehen. Die Rezeptionsdame glänzte stets mit Abwesenheit, auch während dem Frühstück, wenn Dinge ausgingen war sie nicht anwesend, damit es vielleicht neuen Kaffee oder neu Brötchen geben kann...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Axel

Totaler Reinfall

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ein totaler Reinfall, ich hatte das Einzelzimmer wegen des Balkons gebucht, doch es gab keinen. Ich hatte um ein kühles Zimmer gebeten und kam in eine Dachkammer, wo den ganzen Tag die Sonne rauf schien und auch gegen 22Uhr noch über 30 Grad Raumtemperatur herrschten. Von dem mangelnden Service und der nie besetzten Rezeption will ich gar nicht reden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Alles gut!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Ruhig gelegenes Hotel mit sehr freundlicher Gastgeberin, das Frühstücksbuffet ist ordentlich und die Zimmer sind sauber und groß. WLAN gibt es kostenlos!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Super für den Wanderurlaub, schneller Einstieg auf einschlägige Routen (z.B. 2-Seen-Tour), gutes Frühstück, freundliche Gastgeberin. Gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

goede service

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
prettig en plezierig. gastvrij