Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel SEHR zu empfehlen!!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Die Zimmer sind großzügig gestaltet, das Personal ist durchgehend sehr freundlich, das Essen war hervorragend, besser geht nicht! Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel très accueillant

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: L'accueil, le calme
Location: Idéal pour passer un séjour au cœur de la Foret Noire
Très bon hôtel, bien entretenu et confortable, accueil très chaleureux. Le personnel parle français. Nous avons passer avec nos 2 enfants une agréable nuit dans un joli appartement familial situé sous le toit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rainer b.

Tolles Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Sehr freundliches Personal, hervorragende Küche, hübsch eingerichtetes und gemütliches Zimmer, werde ich gerne weiter empfehlen :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel mit Flair

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Schöne individuelle Zimmer, sehr netter Service , tolle Lage im Schwarzwald Gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Nice hotel in black forest

Posted Nov 3, 2015
the hotel is nicely appointed, rooms are big and comfortable. The staff is the best part of this faciluty as they are very friendly, courteous and accommodate every wish. I would recommend this hotel/bed & breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hier klaffen Preis und Anspruch weit auseinander!

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Das Zimmer war einfach nur groß, sonst nichts! Das Menü war eine Frechheit, wohlklingende Namen, nichts dahinter! Kein zeitgemäßes Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great food!

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in a lovely area for a Black Forest trip. The restaurant food was excellent.
4 out of 5
by ville

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anna

Accueil très sympathique

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour court mais très agréable. Nous sommes restés diner, cuisine locale simple mais de qualité. Accueil très sympathique.
5 out of 5
by Janette from Stuttgart, Germany

Wonderful weekend

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was very hot and no AC. The hotel is lovely. We had a wonderfully delicious dinner. The staff was very nice. They prepared a breakfast tray to take to the apartment for my daughter. Highly recommend this hotel.