Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by ian from Puerto Pollensa

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was fine for a 1 night stay, no complaints
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wildstar64 from Stoke on Trent

Great little hotel with outside chalets

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here on our way up from Granada to Toledo. Although the town itself wasn't too tidy, the hotel wal away from here just off a quiet dual carriageway. The rooms were an outside chalet type, similar to motels we've stayed in in the US. Couldnt fault the place, food was good, service was good and if passing nearby again, we would definately stay here as an overnighter.
5 out of 5
by Desiree from Arizona

Very nice hotel, ok location

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Obviously recently renovated and each hotel was more like a condo with a little patio. They offered a kid play place and tennis courts. Staff was friendly and the cafeteria had enough food for a day's stay. Location is good for a stop over to cut drive time down but there isn't anything in the area to do. Overall great hotel, convenient location for travel but don't make a vacation spot of it.
3 out of 5
by Barry from Charente, France

Smelled of cigarette smoke

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels
Not stayed in a motel in Spain before and it will be a while before we risk it again! Seemed like a good deal - 49 euros for B&B but we found better option after it was too late. Baeza, about 40 minutes away was an excellent town to visit and that's where we found much better accommodation. Here the room smelled of smoking, the air con heating was noisy and the bed very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by John

Nice surprise

Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels
Booked 2 rooms on way from Barcelona to Vilamoura Portugal. More like a motel, nice gardens rooms very clean but a little dark. Nice bar and good value evening meal. Staff good but little English. Tv in room old and couldn't connect to internet. Highly recommend for a pleasant and easy overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Wonderful introduction to Spain

Posted Jan 12, 2012 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because it was a comfortable drive from Madrid for our first day. It was a little difficult to find because the address we programmed into our rental car GPS did not match the hotel address. However, the local people where we ended up were incredibly gracious in helping us find our way. The hotel was a great value for the price, although it would have been helpful to know the hotel did not take credit cards. It was a good thing we had stopped and picked up Euros. The small town was lovely, friendly and provided plenty of places to eat. We would stay there again without question.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Godt pitstop

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Godt motel som et stop fra vest til øst Andalusien
4 out of 5
by Jukka

Salvador Hotel Dec 21-22 2015

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
We spent one short night in this hotel. The receptionist greeting us on our arrival was ok but not overly enthusiastic whereas the one early morning when we were leaving was really nice and friendly. The room was clean, typical basic hotel room, and the food in the restaurant good and the staff there friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels