Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Thierry from Landerneau

Th de landerneau

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Trés bon hotel de ville . Trés pratique et trés agréable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deco a revoir

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Manger et dodo
3 out of 5
by James from Honolulu

Limited English

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Smal old city. Good service at checkin, but no English speakers in the morning. Sign language and pictionary worked, plus my limited French. Old building, but comfortable enough, close to WWI sites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Charming and welcoming

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: It was right in the centre of town but with excellent parking off street.
We only stayed one night but it was very quiet and comfortable with a good breakfast. We also had an excellent dinner in a local restaurant, Pommes D'or.
3 out of 5
by Franck from Paris

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel sans doute confortable quand on ne réserve pas via ce site. La chambre dans laquelle nous avons séjourné (au prix identique affiché à notre arrivée à l'hôtel): Chambre double standard RdC donnant sur la rue principale sans VMC dans la salle de bain ni fenêtre pour respirer...
5 out of 5
by mickael from caen

acceuil trés sympathique et chambre comfortable.

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
sejour d'affaire sur la région
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

L'accueil est très bien

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel sympa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stop over

Posted May 3, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Starting with ample parking. The friendly and helpful receptionist took the time to show us up to the room. The room was clean.
Cons: I could only ask for better pillows.
Location: The hotel was easy to find, not far off the main Autoroute. Because of it's central location it was only a short walk to the centre of the town.
The restaurant recommended to us by the receptionist was good both in service and food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes, UK

What a lovely hotel!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness and the friendly staff.
Cons: It's perfect the way it is!
Location: I stayed in this hotel Belle as I was visiting Outtersteene to lay a poppy wreath at the World War 1 cemetery, however it's not far outside Bailleul.
If you are wanting to stay in the beautiful garrison town of Bailleul then the Hotel Belle is the place as it is very close to the centre. The hotel is very clean and I mean immaculate clean!, the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel. The Tuesday morning market was lovely to see!