Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from réunion

Hotel très accueillant super agréable pdj super

Posted Sep 7, 2016
On a passé de super vacances l hôtel est super le personnel très a l écoute pdj et dinner très copieux à refaire
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Réunion

Personnels très bien et propreté aussi

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Hôtel juste a côté de la plage belle piscine personnels bien salle de sport et plusieurs jeux pr enfant j'ai aimé le petit déjeuner bien le seul souci c'est le lit.Deux lit collé avec pr faire un grand lit pour les amoureux c'est pas top.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annemasse

Séjour fantastique

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Séjour fantastique pour vacances en famille rêvées !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint benoit reunion

Hôtel propre et agreable, personnel accueillant.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Joli cadre. Restaurant bordee par la piscine, nourriture tres bonne, chambre spacieuse. Tres bon rapport qualité prix J'y retournerai volontiers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A luxurious hotel with outstanding service

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
From the start to the end of my stay at Coin de Mire Attitude, I was thoroughly impressed with the hotel, with its beautiful and comfortable facilities, and with the high quality of service. The hotel is a few meters away from a beautiful beach with stunning views and with complimentary water sports facilities, including kayaking and boating. The hotel also has two fantastic swimming pools in a beautiful setting. I spent three nights at the hotel on a solo getaway. I was treated as royalty. One afternoon, a complimentary fruit platter was delivered to me as room service, as a gift from the hotel manager, whom I met only the following night when he came to my dinner table to meet me! The staff were genuinely helpful, friendly, and kind toward all guests. I visited the hotel spa for a number of treatments, including a relaxing massage and temporary henna tattooing, and I was very impressed by the quality of the treatments and the relaxing atmosphere. Included in the price, I was given complimentary buffet breakfasts and dinners. The food was absolutely outstanding. The hotel is a walk or short bus ride from Grand Baie, and the city bus runs to and from Grand Baie every fifteen minutes. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a relaxing getaway in a tranquil setting, whether you enjoy water sports or simply would like to rest on the recliners by the pool, I am certain that you would enjoy your stay here.
3 out of 5
by Chi-Hsing from Taiwan

飯店設備還好,氣氛輕鬆

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
簡潔樸實,由房間設備看得出來,該飯店是有歲月的痕跡,不過保養的還可以。物美價廉,安靜。
4 out of 5
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jean from Rennes

TB séjour

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Piscine agréable avec pateaugeoire Buffet Tb garni .personnel agréable . Sortie en voilier super . Bus à proximité Hôtel familial avec activités gratuites . Soirée dansante pas quotidienne donc pas bruyant. Plage de mont Choisy à une quinzaine de mn en bus
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by OUASSIERO from Saint Benoit

WEEK-END D'ENFER !!!

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable, à refaire sans hésitation. La soirée de la Saint Valentin était inoubliable tant au niveau de l'ambiance, du repas, du cadre, .... Nous prévoyons d'ores et déjà un prochain séjour dans cet établissement.