Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel correct dans un petit village charmant Personnel à l'écoute
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Just passing through on my way from Bergerac in SW France to Roscoff to catch car ferry. This is my second stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Violeta from Bariloche

Modesto y cómodo. Parking interno

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es modesto y cómodo. No tienen servicio al cuarto y es conveniente reservar si o si en algún lugar cercano ( o en el hotel) para cenar, porque cierra todo temprano y no hay lugar en ningún lado .
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jean Jacques from Carteret

au calme

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
restaurant le soir dans un cadre agreable.Menu a 38 euros copieux.Nuit passée a l'hotel dans une chambre en bord de route et pourtant calme!
4 out of 5
by Kim from Valencia

Great over night stay

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel very clean,the staff are friendly the only downside, it was slightly out of the way not much to do in local area
4 out of 5
by alexandre from 78340

Bon séjour

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
bon accueil, bon qualité/prix de la soirée etape.
3 out of 5
by SERGE from LORIENT

HOTEL TRES MOYEN

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
CHAMBRE UN PEU BASIQUE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jean-Marie from Belgique

Plutôt bien pour un 2 étoiles.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel satisfaisant pour un 2 étoiles. Chambre très petite mais propre. Accueil poli sans être chaleureux. Système de connection internet un peu contraignant mais gratuit. Bref, bien mais sans plus. Il parait qu'on y mange très bien mais je n'ai pas essayé le restaurant de l'hotel.