Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

Good hotel stay for the week

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Quiet ad comfortable hotel. The staff was good and helpful. Breakfast was very good and have enough varieties. Everything was close and convince
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

1NIGHT STAY

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST
Cons: NEW FURNITURE IN THE ROOMS AND SOME TLC IN THE BATHROOM.
IF ONE NEEDS A HOTEL AS A LAST MINUTE OPTION WHERE OTHER HOTELS ARE SOLD OUT,THIS WOULD QUALIFY. WE ARRIVED LATE IN THE EVENING AND WANTED TO GO TO BED RIGHT AWAY BUT WHEN WE PULLED DOWN THE SHEETS,THERE WERE CRUMBS /FOOD STAINS AND HAIRS ON THE SHEETS-NOT WHAT ONE WOULD EXPECT FROM THIS HOTEL. NEEDLESS TO SAY,WE DID RECEIVE CLEAN SHEETS BUT WHO FEELS LIKE STRIPPING A BED @11 0CLOCK AT NIGHT WHEN ALLS YOU WANT TO DO IS SLEEP WHEN TRAVELING FOR 12 HRS? THE BATHROOM COULD USE SOME TLC AND THE FURNITURE LOOKED LIKE IT WAS PURCHASED AT A SECOND HAND STORE . ONE DRAWER ACTUALLY WAS MISSING FROM THE DRESSER. THE ONLY REDEEMING QUALITY IS THEY SERVE A GOOD COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Room was clean, just worn. Light above vanity mirror would not work. Overall an acceptable room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Close to shopping. Walmart and other eateries.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
I have stayed here before over 10 years ago. It's ok at best but the washrooms (shower, tub, and walls) could be upgraded. Softer towels too. The TV had nothing to offer AT ALL!!! No good channels. Need serious updating and upgrading!!!!! However the front desk on the other hand, was very accommodating with necessary needs and requests.
4 out of 5
by lenora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Eric

BEWARE BEWARE BEWARWE

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
This place is not a good place to stay. The management and the staff are not professional or personable. In addition, I prepaid my room and now I find an additional charge of 57.00 dollars to which the front desk staff says she cant explain what the additional charge is. In finality, the management and staff allow their regulars to park in the only DISABLED PARKING even though the person is NOT disabled. I will NEVER stay here again and I am reconsidering dong any further business with DAYS INN as the chain is following in the footsteps of MOTEL 6 and its reputation for lack of qualified staff and less than safe facilities.
3 out of 5
by Cheryl Forehand

UnHappy

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was okay except the service. Housekeeping told me they will be back to give me towels and clean my room but when I returned they didn't do anything and I am very disappointed with the service they gave me. This is my 3rd time staying here and if it continues I will book my stay at another hotel. thanks Also>>>>My husband saw some guys let his dog drink out of your ice cooler This is nasty please fix that ASAp!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Location: Not much in the way of restaurants nearby.
Hotel staff were great, in contrast to the worn out condition of the rooms we experienced (we switched). Rooms were not very clean, each had at least one broken appliance, chips in paint, etc. For what we paid it was tolerable.
3 out of 5
by Joyce

Needs upgrad

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Room had musty -urine smell!?? Carpet needed cleaning
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels