Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by lenora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Eric

BEWARE BEWARE BEWARWE

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
This place is not a good place to stay. The management and the staff are not professional or personable. In addition, I prepaid my room and now I find an additional charge of 57.00 dollars to which the front desk staff says she cant explain what the additional charge is. In finality, the management and staff allow their regulars to park in the only DISABLED PARKING even though the person is NOT disabled. I will NEVER stay here again and I am reconsidering dong any further business with DAYS INN as the chain is following in the footsteps of MOTEL 6 and its reputation for lack of qualified staff and less than safe facilities.
3 out of 5
by Cheryl Forehand

UnHappy

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was okay except the service. Housekeeping told me they will be back to give me towels and clean my room but when I returned they didn't do anything and I am very disappointed with the service they gave me. This is my 3rd time staying here and if it continues I will book my stay at another hotel. thanks Also>>>>My husband saw some guys let his dog drink out of your ice cooler This is nasty please fix that ASAp!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Location: Not much in the way of restaurants nearby.
Hotel staff were great, in contrast to the worn out condition of the rooms we experienced (we switched). Rooms were not very clean, each had at least one broken appliance, chips in paint, etc. For what we paid it was tolerable.
3 out of 5
by Joyce

Needs upgrad

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Room had musty -urine smell!?? Carpet needed cleaning
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tracy

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk clerk allowed my son to check in both his room and mine, before I got there, resulting in us being confused about which room was for who. We needed extra towels but we're told there were none available. The rooms look very run down. The appliances are rusty. The bed was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Ronald

Tight fit.

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Did not stay because of no parking ! one lane in one lane out could not park boat or turn around. If you have a trailer or boat not a good hotel
2 out of 5
by Rolland

Old and smoky

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Old hotel. Cracked plaster in bathroom, ice machine broken and lots of cigarette butts in the parking lot. Woman at front desk was friendly and helpful. Workingmen's hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
No shower curtain in the room no soap to wash hands top dresser drawer was missing