Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great location on Bainbridge. Easy driving to downtown Bainbridge, Clearwater Casino and Poulsbo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Awesome location, close to the ferry. Staff is very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Tom, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciated your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Ok. We thought we paid too much for the quality of the room. Staff, however, was excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Tom, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I'm sorry that you were not happy with your room. We do value your feedback in our ongoing effort to provide our guests with a positive experience. Thank you for the compliment about our staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Great spot, nice rooms, good breakfast . Would and will stay there in the future
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Tom, Hotel Management
We would like to take this opportunity to Thank you for taking time to complete your survey. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your loyalty. We look forward to welcoming you back on future visits to Bainbridge Island. Thank you, Staff and Management of The Best Western Plus Bainbridge Island, Wa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Enjoyed the warm chocolate chip cookies at check-in. Staff were very nice. Only complaint was the couch in the living room area of the suite. It was a little weird.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Best Western Plus Bainbridge Island Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your check-in experience and the warm cookies. We do our best to ensure our guests have a memorable stay. We have exciting plans to refresh our lobby and guestrooms by early 2018, so your comments are helpful. Please come back and visit us again soon.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your review. Please come back and stay with us again the next time you visit Bainbridge Island.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your 5-star review! Please come back and visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
by Seth

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to provide your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your review. Please come back and visit again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa monica, ca

Family wedding

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Very busy time at the hotel. I was not able to check in until after 5 pm. Then had to switch rooms the second night. Overall the hotel was nice, and the was staff friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your review. We hope you had a wonderful time at the wedding and enjoyed your time on Bainbridge Island. Please come and see us again soon.