Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Middle of the tourist district

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: It was big. It's in a great location.
Cons: It was dirty when we got there. There is no on-site staff (except the cleaning crew)
Location: Everything in Lisbon is at your doorstep.
It was a fantastic location - in the middle of everything. It's literally next door to the Funicular that is on everyone's "must do" list. Great apartment as well - very big and comfortable. There is a comfortable downstairs -- the couch converts to a bed if you need extra room -- as well as a bedroom upstairs that has spectacular views. The only reason I give it less than a "5-star" rating is that when we showed up, it hadn't been cleaned at all -- it was literally dirty from the previous people. But the cleaning staff were out in the hallway, apologized and got to work -- 20 minutes later, we had a clean kitchen and clean sheets and we were in business. But it wasn't a great way to start off a trip (we were exhausted from traveling!) But everything else was great and I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Lisbon Apartment

Posted Sep 23, 2017
The apartment was in a very 'funky' part of Lisbon. Close to subway, tourist attractions east to walk to, tram service, shopping. Many excellent restaurants nearby. Perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Nice apartment

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very nice apartment and great location. The apartment was clean and in very good condition. We arrived several hours before check in and the staff (cleaning crew) allowed us to leave our luggage in the room while they cleaned it and we could walk around without needing to deal with the bags. Only one issue. The bathroom was really dim and frankly hard to see when grooming. Impossible to see onesself clearly at the mirror (putting in contacts, shaving, etc.). At one point
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here!!!!

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
We absolutely loved everything about our stay here!
4 out of 5
by christoper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel . Please do not book .

Posted May 28, 2017
Our family had a horrible experience with the hotel and management . First of all one of the bedrooms was infested with bed bugs that resulted us being bitten . Second our apartment was facing a busy street that people partied with screaming and banging noises and loud music until 3 am in the morning . Third there was smell of sewage coming from kitchen as well as the bathroom . We have attempted to call and send email to management but we have not received responses to our emails and inquiries to our phone calls . Furthermore we have proof of this by videos and pictures that we have taken as proof .Therefore I do not recommend anyone to rent any apartment from this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great apartment, confusing check in process

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Orbitz
The apartment is very comfortable for 6 people, the area is very noisy and busy perfect if you want todo some bar hoping or deinking, not so much if you want to sleep quietly, the rooms are very comfortable and clean. The arrival process was messy, we made two reservatiosn with them because we decided to get to Lisbon a day earlier and we were never told that the first night would be in a different building and never got the address for the different building si we had to pay for 2 extra taxis to get to the other place, very inconvenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
The place is okay. Certainly, though, it's not a 5-star accommodation.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Fabulous

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
I hesitate to rate this fabulous place because I don't want the competition next time. Absolutely perfect and fabulous. Gorgeous views, brand new apartment with all the facilities. Roomy. Great location. Maybe I got some kind of special price because it's worth 3x what i paid, The entry was under construction, but that's the only thing I can say bad about the place,