Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mindemoya Ontario

Excellent location!

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: This hotel is reasonably priced and although dated was more than sufficient for our needs.
Cons: This hotel needs a proper sign out front as it was difficult to find.
Location: Lots of tours operate from the square which was just a 10 min walk. Plenty of interesting shops and many buskers to entertain in the streets.
This apartment hotel is in the old area of the city in a central location. It is steps from man restaurants all of which were good. It is within walking distance of buses and trains and we did not feel the need of a car.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Great location!

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Great location as central to all key sites, very comfortable and clean. Minor odour (think from kitchen sink pipes) but it disappeared once air con on. Street can be noisy but balconey doors double glazed so that help cut the noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay in modern apartment

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very modern, nicely renovated apartment. Nice and clean and very good location. Great experience!
5 out of 5
by Jack

Lovely, centrally located apartments.

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location. Easy to find and to check in to (even after hours). Pleasant and helpful staff and lovely little apartment. Fairly simple but with everything we needed. Good sized bedroom and bathroom, and a small kitchen. Air conditioning unit and coffee machine came in handy too. Double glazing was also very useful as apartment overlooked a busy pedestrian street.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Great apartment

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely apartment in the old town. Very touristy location and would probably choose somewhere else next time. Cleaning only once a week too.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Good apartment in a good location.

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic apartments in a great part of town. Outside of daytime it is an automated check-in. If you prefer to check in with people plan to arrive during the day. The apartments are not serviced so be aware of that. Staff were really friendly and helpful when approached - but we were there for six days and ran out of toilet paper and had buy to more and also had to take our own rubbish down. Even in an unserviced apartment one would have expected rubbish to be cleared and basic supplies checked each day. The lift is terribly slow - took nearly a minute to travel five floors. But that is better than carrying cases us stairs in a old building.
5 out of 5
by Helene

Great choice

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Best location ever. Walking distance from most attractions. Fantastic restaurants in the area. Easy check in and newly renovated apartments with everything you need.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right next to Rua Augusta

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The hotel was half a block from the city's Main Street which made it very easy to plan our brief tour of all of Lisbon's main sights. Our host Filipa was incredibly helpful, especially when we wanted to leave our bags for the day after checkout so we could tour a few extra places before catching our train. Definitely a great hotel to stay to see beautiful Lisbon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tessa

Brilliant stay in the heart of Lisbon city center.

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Clean spacious studio apartment in a great central location. Would definitely use again.