Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location near 3 shopping Malls

Posted May 9, 2017
Close to Baiyun Park subway! Excellent breakfast and good English speaking reception staff!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laval -Quebec - Canada

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on CheapTickets
It was very hard to communicate with the front desk in English. The breakfast was below the normal, the gym room out of service, the swimming pool out of service,the bath room i mean the shower room,walls are dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Close to shopping mall

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Carpets and windows curtains. Breakfast buffet could be better.
Convenient location... Close to shopping mall and metro station. Room Carpets and windows curtains are old.
5 out of 5
by Mia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joey from Australia

Cheap

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Found the location good but the room was like a jail cell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by XGS from Shangdong, China

Clean room and nice big bed

Posted Dec 4, 2013
The only minus point was we booked through Expedia US & being Chinese national, the hotel staff didn't check expedia US & told us that they do not have any booking. We make long distance call to US. But when my boyfriend went back they found the booking & apologized. Which was a relief to us but I can imagine my phone bills!
3 out of 5
by Isabelle from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Clean
Cons: Internet and staffs lack of English
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Bare minimum; Value: Could be better; Service: Below average; Cleanliness: Spick and span; The Internet was awful even though it was advertised as a business hotel and most staff don't have any English whatsoever
3 out of 5
by Pradeep Sharma

Posted Apr 21, 2012 on Hotels
On the whole everything is okay though there should be some provision for food and snacks to be served at night time. If one gets delayed outside, there is no such provision in the hotel and food has to be ordered from outside which is also not fully catered at times and is rather inconvenient.