Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Fabulous and Relaxing.. Super Perfect

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Service, food, people, comfort, room size and amenities, outdoor beauty, right on the beach, great pool and backyard... EVERYTHING
Cons: Bigger GYM... but who wants a gym when the outdoors are so beautiful.
Location: Ask the front desk and they will happily assist you.
This place was one of the best places we have ever stayed in Europe. The beauty is breath taking, the service was impeccable, the people were so lovely... everyone at the front desk knew our names and there were ready to JUMP to help us... something you don't see so frequently in Europe. On our first morning, the GM, Ms. Mancini, stopped by at our table to greet us. She was charming and beautiful and had so many suggestions for us. They booked us a boat to visit other islands (A MUST), reserved great restaurants, pampered us fully that after one week, none of us wanted too leave. It is a small hotel with so much beauty and comfort to make you welcome and feel at home. We would have loved to stay for another week if time allowed. So, we will have to plan to go back for sure. Loved it...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by GM Ea Bianca, Hotel Management
Dear Ali, We thank you so much for taking your time to share your experience at the L'Ea Bianca Luxury Resort and the lovely words. We are delighted to learn that you appreciated your stay as well as our services. Next year we will have a new gym room, that will be located on the gardens, with a nice view to the sea, so thank you for your suggestion. We really hope to welcome you back again in near future. Best regards Paola Mancini GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Amazing hotel, great staff and view! The restaueant was good. The only minor details we did not like is not iron in the room and a part that is a little bit difficult to walk to the beach. Amazing anyway !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by GM Ea Bianca, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your recent stay with us at the L'Ea Bianca Luxury Resort. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyd your stay with us. Your feedback is truly valuable to us. We will take good note of your suggestions and hope to welcome you again in near future. Best regards, Paola Mancini General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: The separate villas and peaceful surroundings. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Cons: Nothing. Very happy
Location: Short drive to Porto Cervo and Porto pollo for kite surfing and paddle boarding. Access to beach straight from hotel. Goodrestaurants in BajaSardinia
Lovely hotel and villa in grounds. Ideal peaceful location. Friendly staff and good food. Pool fantastic. Excellent Spa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by GM Eabianca, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely comment. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. The L'Ea Bianca team takes great pride in providing our valued guests with the most attentive service and your kind words have been shared with them. We look forward to welcome you back again in near future and wish a good summer to you. Best regards, Paola Mancini General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Datchet

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Lovely pool but COLD. Beer overpriced at 10euro a bottle restricted al a carte menu
car a must. Very isolated without transport. Rooms are very comfortable with stunning views
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London UK

Posted Sep 2, 2016
A well designed and efficient hotel. All facilities excellent. Location great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Memorable experience. Fantastic location, excellent facility and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

This is not a 5 star hotel.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Don't be fooled by 5 star rating. This Hotel is under staffed and by that I mean one guy takes care of the pool and the beach which is little bit of the walk from the hotel. The poor guy works very hard but he is the only one for the entire hotel guests at the pool or the beach. The food at the Resturant was mediocre and the drinks overpriced. There is no Iron in the room and you have to pay 10 euro per piece to iron your clothes. This hotel needs lots of work to be a 5 star. On the first day of arrival we called room service from 5 pm till 10pm no one ever picked up to take the order even called the front desk to find out why no one is answering at the room service and he said he will take care of it and nothing happened. Later I heard the excuse of they were calling us but we didn't picked up. Which it was impossible . Didn't even try to make up for all the short comings. The bar service at the pool is also very bad. The same bartender at the bar is also provides service/drinks at the pool. Again it's a one man show. This is def a 4 star hotel . The staff at the Resturant stand behind you and talk very loud Italian over your head and one might think they are getting into fight any moment. Very over priced. It's a shame because it is a beautiful property but needs a lot of improvements. GM is a very nice person and he tried to make excuses for his short faults but he needs to train his staff first how to behave at a 5 star hotel. No one at front of the hotel to greed you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Beautiful hotel kept immaculately with crystal clear pool, pretty gardens and private beach and overlooking the sea. Excellent 4 course dinner and good breakfast included in half board. The hotel needs evening entertainment or shuttle bus to Baia Sardinia for guests as there is no nightlife at the hotel and taxis are expensive - €35 to Baia Sardinia which is a 5 minute car journey. Buses cannot be relied upon and roads are very dangerous to walk along in that area. Hire a car if you want to fully appreciate the Island !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels