Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon city, or

Great staff but..

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Staff was excellent especially housekeeping. The room is very dated and I had trouble with wifi but staff was very attentive. Breakfast was basic. Centrally located. Great if you aren't expecting much but the price is right. Very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable, and the price was right
Location: We did go out to eat, but I can't remember where.
We only stayed one night, but were satisfied with the conditions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Comfortable, clean room. Staff was very nice. Located just a couple blocks from the center of Baker City. A breathtaking view of a mountain range greeted me as I left the room in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted May 22, 2017
The only good thing is the staff was comprehensive, they change our room since the first one was very filthy. The second one had new carpets but the rest also needed attention. Will not go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place reasonable price lovely owners

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Wonderful stay. Would stay there again nicely remodeled
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

I would not go back

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: the location was convenient location to my fender bender.
Cons: they need to hire a professional to update this hotel.
very ugly and needs lots of attention. by far the worst room I have ever stayed in. there was mold in the shower and the room was falling apart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake

Very nice staff, lovely location.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The facility is in old town, less than a block away to the courthouse and three blocks away from the movie theater. This is a great walking location if you want to see historic Baker City. This location was a great value and we will likely stay here again when we get a chance.
3 out of 5
by Collin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just passing through, great hotel.

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Orbitz
My son was traveling across the country and looking for one night stay - this hotel was clean, good breakfast, very happy with it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels