Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slum

Posted May 21, 2018
Why did you have this listed....did not spend the night!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everytime you go cheapest Motel, you get bit.

Posted Mar 28, 2018
I should know better than do the cheapest motel again, but I fell for it. I was in room 104. There are 2 things I look for in a cheap hotel room. A decent bed and hot water. This place failed on both accounts. The mattress was so old that when I sat down on it, at the place that we all sit on a bed by the nightstand, I could feel the indentation and warn springs of 1 million other people sitting on that spot. Hot water? Nope, first it didnt' have any. I was told to give it a few minutes. 45 minutes later is was luke warm. I had been skiing all day and needed a shower. In the morning it started out hot but went cold suddenly, then came back on. I had friends on the other side of the hotel who had better beds and hot water. So you just don't know what you'll get. But for me it was a gross room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rathdrum, Idaho

Not bad for an older motel

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Staff is courteous and friendly. Rooms are pretty old and need a renovations, but room was clean. Toilet was slow, and hot water didn't last long. Running microwave at breakfast tripped a circuit breaker, and I was informed "oh that just happens sometimes", but overall for the price a good bargain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roy, Utah

A Knights Inn night.

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Got settled in and then found the room to be cold, and the heater was not working well. We were moved to another room with a better heater, and given an extra portable heater that helped a lot. I might mention that it was 18 degrees outside. Staff were very accommodating and pleasant which was appreciated very much, thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Handy to everything we needed

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Friendly staff and a warm and comfortable room. Everything was great.
3 out of 5
by Shane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarkston, ID

Not a good motel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We had to wait 5 minutes before help came to the front desk for check-in. The room was supposed to be not-smoking. It smelled of old, stale cigarettes. There was no coffee pot. The microwave was small and dirty. The TV was old and fuzzy. The bathroom floor was old linoleum that was nailed down in 5 places. The toilet rocked. The outdoor pool was filthy. When it came to checking out, I had to wait 10 minutes then left. My wife ended up checking us out. If we weren't there for the solar eclipse and if there had been another hotel with rooms available, we would have left! It wasn't a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was quite pleasant and accommodating. I would stay there again if I go back to Baker City in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worthy for price

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
People were nice, pool needs refinished and was closed all weekend, water temp varied from ice to scalding all in one shower. Everything else seemed average for the type of hotel. They need to learn to say pet FEE not deposit at check in, misleading.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Great little town

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
The service was very accommodating and my kids loved the swimming pool.