Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Comfortable bed and clean room. Good breakfast as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

HORRID BED BUG BITES AFTER STAYING HERE

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was friendly. Thats the only positive.
Cons: The day after my four children and I checked out, we started itching horribly and all have tons of bed bug bites. At first we thought it might be scabies so we went to a Dr who said it looked more like bed bugs. I have over 200 bites and they are welted, oozing, itchy bites. No doubt they will scar. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone!
Location: Baker City, OR
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, Verenigde Staten van Amerika

Great place to stay. Very friendly staff

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Close to downtown. Many great places to eat
We were greeted by very nice woman. They even have free laundry soap! Room was clean and quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

916 Retirement Trip

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: not much
Cons: most everything
City lost cable service. Requested compensation for not being able to provide TV service as advertised. None received as yet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

air freshener?

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: staff friendly room clean
Cons: Just the odor
Location: N/A
Hotel was fine except for the odor, which we've seen in other hotels. I don't know if someone had been smoking in the room or what, but whatever hotels use to neutralize ordors is Way too strong.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jones

quick stop close to interstate

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: It was close to the interstate for a quick night's stop.
Cons: Some of the older fixtures could be updated.
Location: Don't know...didn't stay any longer than a night's sleep.
Hotel was older, but clean. Bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Everything was acceptable except that TV did not work. I did not report it. Streamed programming to my computer with free Wi-Fi instead.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Nice motel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Great breakfast, nice motel! Very clean and the staff was very friendly. A good location too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Labor day

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: New beds, deep cleaning in the rooms.
Location: Baker city, oregon
The staff were pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was adequate. The room was not very clean, you can see where the tile and wall is wet from leakage. The bed was not comfortable at all. The stay was disappointing during a stressful weekend dealing with family health issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy overnight while traveling through.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Some updates. Clean overall. Bed was comfortable. Nothing fancy but adequate.