Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the horse sale. Good clerk!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
We were happy with our stay! Comfortable bed! A little loud freeway. Prefe carpet!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washiington state

Cleanliness

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Needs to be cleaned better & coffee refilled as there wasn't any regular coffee only decaf. Found hairs in sink and tub that weren't ours. Couldn't make tv remote work either
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from nampa

excellent value for the money

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: close the interstate , location
Cons: if you have a jetted tub in a room it should be useable for whom ever is in the room (121)
Location: Oregon trail interpretive center is a must ,plan on a second visit as it is a fascinating in-depth view into the personal struggles/decisions 2 b made
they were remodeling is the reason for the 3 on condition, the room itself was clean and well kept. It was a real breakfast they offered as part of the stay with eggs, biscuits and gravy as well as fruit ,yogurt ,cereal ,pancakes , waffles etc, and an indoor heated pool and hot tub to allow decompression after our day .
4 out of 5
by Barry G

Good value. We'll stay here again.

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was freshly remodeled and in pretty good shape. Staff was friendly. Weather conditions were arctic, so we didn't see much outside the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The hotel was pretty outdated. The hallway carpets were pretty worn. I must say the rooms were clean. The shower stall had issues. It was coming off the wall. Other than checking in and out we never saw any staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very basic accommodation, if you need a cheap deal sure go for it, but that's it. The staff were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The pool room was nice and the breakfast was good for the price.
Cons: The beds are not the most comfortable.
Location: We were able to get a few things at a local Safeway and Starbucks !
We have a family of six , two adults and four children so for the price and location we felt this hotel was really good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Used to be a great place to stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: the beds were comfortable and what they had fixed was nice
Cons: fix the bathrooms
The place is still real comfortable the staff was super nice the room was clean (kind of ) in places. looked great until you hit the bathroom! It was horrible wasn't really clean the corners were full of dirt, the shower head was falling out of the wall, there had been a leak and in some places the tried to fix it and did a bad repair job you could see into the wall and the same with the handle area to turn it on. the wall had rotted out behind in from leaking for a long time. I was afraid to use it because around the tub the same problem it was unsafe. My Husband had use his pocket knife to fix the bathroom door handle so we could close the door!! wouldn't recommend it to anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient, clean, and indoor pool!

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was super friendly and very hard working. They did everything to ensure that we enjoyed our stay. Unfortunately we were there because of a death in the family but knowing that our kids could play in the pool and we could all get a decent night of rest was a beneficial thing to come "home" too. The refrigerators in the room were also helpful. The breakfast options were good and the hours were generous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome !

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Passing By:
My husband loves it he likes the indoor pool was really clean and breakfast is the best :)