Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Ronnie

Do Not Go There

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were not "queen" as advertised. Carpets needed cleaning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick and easy to book

Posted Apr 12, 2016
WilL stay again . Manager made it simple. Family was pleased.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steve

Good Value

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and courteous. The room was comfortable and clean. Good stay for the price. Very quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Filthy carpets, led lamps that save energy but harsh to look at, extreme economy in just about everything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

The WORST

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Never ever ever come here the staff was horrible and the Indian man was banging on the door telling us to hurry up and leave
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

very nice and friendly staff

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: service
Cons: I cannot think of anything
Location: excellent and economic
very comfortable;friendly staffed,economical, and a relaxing experience
1 out of 5
by Mark from PISMO BEACH

SUCKS

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dirty wish i would have never stayed there at all. The owner was rude and i would not ever stay there again if thety paid me.
2 out of 5
by Adam

it is what it is

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel clerk was extremely helpful and friendly. I left my keys in my car and he came to my room to tell me. Mentioned it's not the greatest area to be leaving the keys in my vehicle. Other then that, you get what you pay for. A place to rest your head