Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bakerfields

Terrible....the TV did work the control remote BAD

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on CheapTickets
Terribly bad the bath door hit the toilet seat and the TV and control remote did work and it was dirty floors
3 out of 5
by Tiffany from Bakersfield

not great

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
the room was ok not great could be better! we won't stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

A place to crash for the night

Posted Aug 10, 2016
We needed a motel that was reasonably priced on our way home and that's what this is not amazing and not awful just a room for the night ask to be placed close to the front as it seems people are living in the back
4 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by michael from Granada Hills

Good value for the price

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
All ok except there was no where to hang your clothes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Rude

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Orbitz
I paid through Orbitz. The hotel manager wouldn't let me in. Had to wait in the parking lot 11pm-midnight on the phone with orbitz. Gave up. Got a different hotel. Still waiting for my refund.
3 out of 5
by Ragina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

large room

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Nice hot water in the shower
Cons: Creamer or milk provided with the coffee
Location: Lovely Thai restaurant across the road, plus the Californian fruit company was well worth the visit!
Although it was a large room there was only one chair to sit on. There were no creamers provided with the coffee, only lots of sugar.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janine from Fresno

Good

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
50$ for a clean bed, there was coffee, great ac
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2016 by vijay, Hotel Management
Thanks