Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lemoore

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: It was a very clean and friendly hotel.
Cons: Nothing at the moment.
Location: The hotel was near the freeway so I could travel to and from my destination.
My experience was great. The hotel was near shopping and places to eat. The rooms were very clean compared to one of the hotels we were in in Los Angeles. I highly recommend this hotel and I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a good price

Posted May 26, 2016
Mostly everything inside was fine. Very clean, comfortable and brightly lit with good window placement. When i arrived, the closet door, which was covered by a floor-to-ceiling mirror had a large crack in it, but the staff took care of it immediately when i informed them about it. My guess is that the previous guests closed it too hard and just never told anyone. In any case, it was taken carebof no questions asked, so i was satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Hotel for Short Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Arrived late at night, were greeted at front desk in a pleasant and professional manner, room was large,comfortable, clean, and quiet. breakfast was excellent with many choices, good coffee, with a friendly and efficient person in charge. Hotel was conveniently close to freeways in a secluded area. We were very pleased with the staff, who were available and attentive. All in all, a most pleasant short visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

It was pretty central, very convenient

Posted Nov 17, 2015
I open the window to get some fresh air, and there was two dead birds and lots of debris right outside the window, it was disgusting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA.

Nice hotel, decent rooms.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Cons: One central elevator to move 3 floors of tenants. This was a bottle neck, and caused waiting. I do not know if it's always that way.
Location: Good spot, Hotel Row.
Like many hotels these days, clean, comfortable, good to get some rest. Breakfast was good. But no area outside of the room to get a drink, or a nibble, other than a few items behind the reception area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Nice, convenient location for our trip.

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: convenient for our trip.
Location: not far from the 99 freeway.
We stayed one night, on our way to visit family. The first room they gave us was next to the elevator, so we asked to move to another room. They didn't have another king available, so we wound up with two queen beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridgecrest, Ca.

Nice hotel in Bakersfield California

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: It is nice and clean.
Location: There are plenty of nice restaurants nearby.
It was a pleasant stay. It is nice and quiet, and within walking disance to go to dinner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient -- On our travel route.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Altho the breakfast was reasonably good, most everything else.
Location: Black Angus steak house one block.
Facilities, while handy, are just so-so, but acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Austin

Nice Place

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, safe, easy access to food and road ways.
Decent place to stay. Safe with easy access to major road ways. Visible cameras in the parking lot for the security conscious. May good local eating options. Nothing especially memorable good or bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted May 21, 2015
It was close to the freeway , but no freeway noise. The girls at the registration desk had great customer service skills. Good breakfast; good cookies.