Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: It was a place to stay.
Cons: Everything I said above.
Location: Don’t know
The desk clerk acted like we were an inconvenience. There were bugs in the room. Not much for breakfast. The pillows were small and hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Drumright, OK

Above average

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Very nice hotel with very friendly staff, rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. Don’t let the appearance make you turn away. As a Diamond member with another hotel chain I stay in a lot of nice hotels and this would rate in my top 15 for overall experience. NOT AT ALL HAPPY WITH EXPEDIA TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THEIR INSURANCE
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed for pet policy and price

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Booked 2 queen bed room. Total linens: 2 towels. Beds were good, traffic noise from street was not. No elevator and free breakfast was a joke. Cold cereal or toast -- nothing else. But what do u expect for $60.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Location: The hotel was of highway 99; lots of restaurants in the area.
Noisy at night; doors slamming, loud voices. No small face towels available- even the maid could not find one. No response from front desk when called in the evening.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

people in and out 24/7 noise 24/7.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: security
Location: in town close to shops
too much noise gate doors always opened strangers knocking, strangers calling room, people in and out all knight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Kern County Fair Stay

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Decided to stay at this hotel while working the Kern County Fair. The hotel was only 10 minutes away, and was extremely affordable. We didn't know what to expect when we would be showing up. Shortly after having checked in we were surprised with the hotel. We were comfortable and enjoyed our stay. Will be staying here again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Place is ran down.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: The price.
Cons: update it,
Location: Not a good location. Unsafe neighbourhood.
This is an very old place. It looks like there is no proper maintenance, or updates. The area where it's located seems not to be the best. There were broken window glass indicating that there were care brake ins. A big warning on the Hotel wall. "No responsibility for brake ins" The breakfast, was a joke. but what can you expect for $50 bucks? It's OK. for a quick overnight stay. Art
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Room had weird smell and beds did as There was one girl working up front she was nice but super busy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Old bed and furnitures

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Staff was great but not the property. Hotel property need major renovations inside out.
4 out of 5
by Baudelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels