Ratings based on 1,121 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

peaceful bed and pillows were amazing

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Hotel has a very convenient location close to freeways close to shopping. The room service was excellent. Friday and Saturday night DJ was a lot of fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Very comfortable.

Posted May 20, 2017
Had a very comfortable stay. Bed was very soft. Had the best sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Actually the hotel it self is not bad.

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: The rooms were nice and clean, There was one day in my week long stay that I did not get my room cleaned.
Cons: Service on the lounge
Location: Location of the hotel was good for me, and did not do much as I was working in the area and did not get out
Actually the hotel itself is not bad, in fact rather nice place to stay. The lounge and food offers poor service, and even worse food. I do not know who the chef is, however everything I tried while there was more or less microwave fare. I will more in likely stay there again, but I will not eat or drink there for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So. CAL

Watch shut down time...

Posted May 11, 2017
Even though you may have room service until 11pm-you better order no later than 10:30, or you will be cut off. Management were not problem solvers. They just said no way to deal with issues. So sorry. Facility was great. Workers were kind. Clean and roomy space. Service providers were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for business

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Only one night stay for business but a verynice hotel. Front staff where great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BK Trip

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not Sure.
Location: A lot of bars and restaurants and shopping and the Crystal Palace is about 1 mile away and a must see.
The Hotel was older but everything was in good to great shape. I really liked the layout of the hotel, very spacious. Huge breakfast area and very good.
5 out of 5
by RON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Glen

noisy sunday morning

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
decent hotel employees making a lot of noise in the hallways on a sunday morning though...
4 out of 5
by Elichea

Pleased but not pleased.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
In general the stay was good. We found spider webs in the closet, water damage in the bathroom, thermostat on 80 no adjustment, no screen on patio door, and our room was by the laundry noisy and dusty. For what I paid I expected a continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels