Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy upstairs

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Stomping going on upstairs . One staff lady thinks shes the world.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to hear the guests above you were too noisy. Our staff members will be addressed about being proactive to stop loud noises that may hinder other guests. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Nice location. Nice Staff. Nice room. This hotel is good enough for its price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of your stay. I’m so pleased to read that you had a great experience at our hotel! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our convenient location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms. I’m thrilled we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Paula from Bakersfield,CA

Nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
We went for our Anniversary. The only problem with the hotel if you stay less than eight days. There will be no housekeeper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Paula - Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and had a great anniversary celebration! We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Lewis

Pleasently surprised.

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Greatly surprised how nice it was, especially considering how low the price was. This place is really nice.
4 out of 5
by Jose from Coachella ca.

good am very happy

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
There was conformable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

You get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Room was average but smelled moldy and musky. Queen size bed was very uncomfortable, I could feel all the coils.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gustavo from Whittier , CA

Great!!!!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great place nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restarunts

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Orbitz
This requires to much work you need ratings from 1 to 10
1 out of 5
by Stephanie from Port Hueneme, CA

not my fav. hotel.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I stayed two nights. After the first night we left the hotel pretty early, when we came back housekeeping had not been to our room. I called the front desk to ask for toilet paper and four fresh towels. I was asked to walk to the front desk with the towels currently in the room and exchange them. I was alone with my children, 7 and 2 years old and a 5 month old. I explained this to the girl in the front desk and was asked to come anyway. It was a real hassle having to come downstairs with my three kids carrying four towels. Breakfast consisted of coffee and granola bars. The dark roast coffee container was empty. When I brought it up to the desk girl she let me know there was light roast available. Not what I wanted. Front desk personnel was not helpful AT ALL.