Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations!

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Every thing!
Cons: The summers are warm in Bakersfield, maybe covered parking for guests.
Location: The front desk gave me maps for everything I needed. A mini mart across the street, restaurants within walking, safe neighborhood.
Was able to check in early, excellent staff, wonderful breakfast, great coffee, Xmas decorations, delightful. Wi-Fi services and use of hotel computer. Wake-up call on time! I would certainly recommend this Inn to my friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Good breakfast, nice rooms, comfortable beds. No extra fee for a pack n play. We really enjoyed it. Oh and unlimited free hot chocolate :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel. I would stay at this hotel again.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Room was really clean, Spacious, Staff was very courteous, Lot of parking available, Awesome Breakfast, Excellent Coffee.
Cons: Pool wasn't heated and the water was ice cold. This is the only reason why i didn't give it 5 in the overall rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

No Complaints Clean and Comfortable

Posted Nov 2, 2016
We booked last minute and had to go with a King Suite and it was very spacious clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Welcoming Hotel with real comfort

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds were the best.
Cons: I didn't like that I found it a day after my stay.
Location: I can't really say much because I was there visiting family in the hospital.
This hotel has a welcoming lobby and great staff. Our room was a delight with very comfortable beds. Great breakfast, loved the 24 hour coffee and hot chocolate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 3, 2016
This hotel has a very curious staff that welcomes you as you enter the building. The rooms were clean and appeared as described on the company website. This location also features several restaurants nearby, with quick freeway access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location wasn't the best. Homeless teen outside.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Wife commented how fresh the linens were. Kudos housekeeping staff.
Cons: Outside around the corner there is a bus stop. When recommended a diner, there was a lot of liter.
Clean, linens were fresh, cons: homeless teen sleeping on the side yard lawn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollister, CA

Our new go-to hotel chain

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We did a quick 4-day trip from the Bay Area to Albuquerque and used Hampton Inns for 3 different nights, all were very nice, friendly staff, good breakfast, clean and comfortable. A great choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hampton Inn is my hotel of choice when traveling, I've stayed at this one several times and like previous stays, it met my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was very courteous.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
The young man at the desk gave us great directions for a great place to eat. A Security Guard outside the hotel greeted us each time me left and returned. Felt very secure.