Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hampton Inn is my hotel of choice when traveling, I've stayed at this one several times and like previous stays, it met my expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was very courteous.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
The young man at the desk gave us great directions for a great place to eat. A Security Guard outside the hotel greeted us each time me left and returned. Felt very secure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel perfetto come tappa intermedia per i parchi

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Colazione e pulizia
Cons: Niente da migliorare, rapporto qualità/prezzo iper positivo
Location: L'hotel era solo di transito per la visita ai parchi. Bakersfield non ha molto da offrire come città.
Ho scelto l'hotel per pernottare prima della partenza per la Death Valley. Albergo pulito, personale cordiale, buona la colazione, giudizio molto positivo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm desert ,ca

Nice hotel no matter where it is.

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: everything but close to freeway was a plus
We stayed for one night on our way north. It exceeded our expectations. Clean, comfortable, greatest hotel breakfast I've had in years, efficient staff and rooms anticipated all of our needs. Kudos to you. Maureen Palm Desert ,ca
4 out of 5
by Mayra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good service

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
服务很好,早餐多样化,比较多选择。隔壁有个Chinatown suffer。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Newly remodeled

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and clean.
Only stayed one night but it was nice.
5 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels